page tools :

Swimming - Coed Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/05/18
6:00 - 7:45PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
6:00 - 7:45PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/08/18
6:00 - 7:45PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/12/18
6:00 - 7:45PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/14/18
6:00 - 7:45PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/15/18
6:00 - 7:45PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/21/18
6:00 - 7:45PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/22/18
6:00 - 7:45PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/26/18
6:00 - 7:45PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/28/18
4:30PM
    @ San Domenico High School
vs. Jewish Community HS
vs. San Domenico High School
  more info
Thu, 03/01/18
6:00 - 7:45PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/02/18
4:00PM
    @ Hamilton Rec Center
vs. Jewish Community HS
vs. University High School
  more info
Mon, 03/12/18
6:00 - 7:45PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/14/18
6:00 - 7:45PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/15/18
6:00 - 7:45PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/21/18
6:00 - 7:45PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/22/18
6:00 - 7:45PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/26/18
6:00 - 7:45PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/28/18
TBD
    @ Marin Academy
vs. Jewish Community HS
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Thu, 03/29/18
6:00 - 7:45PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/02/18
6:00 - 7:45PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/04/18
6:00 - 7:45PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/05/18
6:00 - 7:45PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/09/18
6:00 - 7:45PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/11/18
6:00 - 7:45PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/12/18
6:00 - 7:45PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/13/18
TBD
    @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Jewish Community HS
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Mon, 04/16/18
6:00 - 7:45PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/18/18
TBD
  Home @ Hamilton Rec Center
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. Jewish Community HS
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Thu, 04/19/18
6:00 - 7:45PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/25/18
TBD
    @ Hamilton Rec Center
vs. Drew
vs. International High School
vs. Jewish Community HS
  more info
Sat, 05/05/18
TBD
    @ Acalanes High School
BAC Championship Meet
  more info
Fri, 05/11/18
TBD
     
NCS Swimming Trials
 
Sat, 05/12/18
TBD
     
NCS Swimming Finals
 


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
Athletic Office: 415 593 9531
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite