page tools :

Tennis - Boys Junior Varsity

print page

Practice schedule:

M/ W/ F 3:30-5:00 @ J.P. Murphy

T/TH 3:30-5 @ Parkside

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/05/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/06/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/08/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/09/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/12/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/13/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/14/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/15/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/16/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/19/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/20/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/21/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/22/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/23/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/26/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/27/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/28/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/01/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/02/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Mountain Lake Park
vs. University High School
  more info
Wed, 03/14/18
TBD
  Home @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
vs. International High School
  more info
Fri, 03/16/18
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 03/20/18
TBD
  Away @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Wed, 03/21/18
TBD
  Home @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
vs. University High School
  more info
Mon, 03/26/18
TBD
  Home @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Wed, 03/28/18
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/04/18
TBD
  Home @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
vs. University High School
  more info
Wed, 04/11/18
TBD
  Home @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
TBD
  Home @ Parkside
vs. International High School
  more info
Wed, 04/18/18
TBD
  Away @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
TBD
  Away  
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
Athletic Office: 415 593 9531
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite