page tools :

Softball - Girls Varsity

print page

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/08/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Balboa High School
@ Balboa Park Softball Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/09/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Balboa High School
@ Balboa Park Softball Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/10/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Lang Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/11/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Lang Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/12/16
3:30PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/15/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/16/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/17/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Lang Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/18/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Lang Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/19/16
3:30PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/22/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/23/16
3:30PM
    @ Rossi Park
vs. Technology High School
Loss 5-15
Wed, 02/24/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Lang Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/25/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Lang Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/26/16
3:30PM
    @ Rossi Park
vs. Realm Charter
Loss 9-10
Mon, 02/29/16
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/03/16
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Lang Field #2
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/07/16
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/10/16
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Lang Field #2
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/14/16
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/15/16
3:30PM
    @ Balboa Park Softball Field
vs. Emery High School
  more info
Thu, 03/17/16
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Lang Field #2
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/18/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Castro Valley Community Center
vs. Redwood Christian
  more info
Mon, 03/21/16
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/22/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Jackson Park
vs. Making Waves
  more info
Thu, 03/24/16
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Lang Field #2
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/25/16
3:30PM
    @ South Sunset Field
vs. Lincoln High School
  more info
Mon, 03/28/16
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/29/16
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Rossi Park
vs. University High School
  more info
Thu, 03/31/16
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Lang Field #2
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/01/16
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Lang Field #1
vs. Bay School
  more info
Mon, 04/04/16
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/05/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Coast Guard Island
vs. Oakland Military Institute
IF you are attending this game- please contact athletics office
  more info
Thu, 04/07/16
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Lang Field #2
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/11/16
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/12/16
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Balboa Park Softball Field
vs. Livermore Valley Charter Prep
  more info
Mon, 04/18/16
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/21/16
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Lang Field #2
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/25/16
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/27/16
3:30PM
 LE Away  
vs. Livermore Valley Charter Prep
Location: 543 Sonoma Ave in Livermore
  more info
Thu, 04/28/16
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Lang Field #2
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/29/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Montara Bay Field
vs. Making Waves
  more info
Mon, 05/02/16
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/04/16
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Crocker Amazon #5
vs. Oakland Military Institute
  more info
Thu, 05/05/16
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Lang Field #2
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/06/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Lang Field #1
vs. University High School
  more info
Mon, 05/09/16
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/10/16
4:00PM
  Away @ California School For The Deaf
vs. California School For The Deaf
  more info
Wed, 05/11/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Fort Scott Field
vs. Bay School
  more info
Fri, 05/13/16
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 05/16/16
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 05/17/16
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Lang Field #1
vs. Fremont Christian
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
Office: 415 593 9531


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.

© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite