page tools :

Softball - Girls Varsity

print page

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/10/14
TBD
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
First Week of Practice - Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Tue, 02/11/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Wed, 02/12/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Lang Field #2
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/13/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Lang Field #2
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/14/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Mon, 02/17/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Tue, 02/18/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Wed, 02/19/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Lang Field #2
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/20/14
3:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 02/21/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Tue, 02/25/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Wed, 02/26/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Lang Field #2
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/27/14
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 02/28/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Mon, 03/03/14
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Tue, 03/04/14
3:30PM
 LE Away  
vs. Drew
CANCELLED
Wed, 03/05/14
4:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Jackson Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/07/14
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Lang Field
vs. University High School
  more info
Mon, 03/10/14
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Mon, 03/17/14
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Tue, 03/18/14
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 03/19/14
3:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 03/21/14
3:30PM
 LE Home @ South Sunset Field
vs. Emery High School
  more info
Mon, 03/24/14
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Mon, 03/24/14
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Lang Field
Livermore Valley Charter Prep
  more info
Wed, 03/26/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Fort Scott Field
vs. Bay School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Mon, 03/31/14
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Tue, 04/01/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Rossi Park
vs. University High School
  more info
Mon, 04/07/14
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Mon, 04/14/14
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Mon, 04/21/14
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Tue, 04/22/14
3:30PM
 LE Home @ South Sunset Field
vs. Oakland Military Institute
  more info
Fri, 04/25/14
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Livermore Valley Charter Prep
 
Mon, 04/28/14
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ Balboa Park Softball Field
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Tue, 04/29/14
3:30PM
 LE Home @ West Sunset
vs. Fremont Christian
  more info
Tue, 05/06/14
3:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 05/09/14
3:30PM
 LE Home @ South Sunset Field
vs. Bay School
  more info
Wed, 05/14/14
4:00PM
    @ Fort Scott Field
vs. Bay School
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics:
Greg Angilly
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics (Director beginning July 1, 2014)
Joe Skiffer
415 593 9531

TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type