page tools :

Fencing - Coed

print page


Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/01/16
3:30PM
  Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. Lincoln High School
  more info
Thu, 03/03/16
3:30PM
  Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. Galileo High School
  more info
Thu, 03/17/16
3:30PM
  Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. Academy of Arts and Sciences
  more info
Mon, 03/21/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Stuart Hall High School
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Tue, 03/22/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Balboa High School
vs. Balboa High School
  more info
Tue, 03/29/16
3:30PM
  Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. University High School
  more info
Mon, 04/04/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Wallenberg HS
vs. Wallenberg HS
  more info
Wed, 04/06/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Lowell High School
vs. Lowell High School
  more info
Fri, 04/08/16
3:30PM
  Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. Washington High School
  more info
Sat, 04/16/16
9:00AM
     
All-City Championship
 
Sat, 04/23/16
9:00AM
     
All-State Invitational
 


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
Office: 415 593 9531


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.

© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite