page tools :

Tennis - Boys Varsity


Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/05/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/06/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/08/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/09/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/12/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/13/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/14/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/15/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/16/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/19/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/20/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/21/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/22/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/23/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/26/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/27/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/28/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/01/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/02/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/14/18
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 03/16/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Bay School
  more info
Mon, 03/19/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. University High School
  more info
Wed, 03/21/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Drew
  more info
Fri, 03/23/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 03/28/18
3:30PM
  Home @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Thu, 03/29/18
3:30PM
  Away @ San Francisco State Univ.
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral
  more info
Thu, 04/05/18
4:00PM
    @ Athenian
vs. Athenian School
  more info
Wed, 04/11/18
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 04/13/18
TBD
  Home  
 
Tue, 04/17/18
4:00PM
  Away @ San Domenico High School
vs. San Domenico High School
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
1:00PM
    @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
BAC Championships (individual/doubles)
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
3:30PM
    @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
BAC Championships (individual/doubles)
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
3:30PM
    @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
BAC Championships (individual/doubles)
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
TBD
     
Team Playoffs first round
 
Mon, 04/30/18
TBD
     
Team Semi-finals
 
Wed, 05/02/18
TBD
     
Team Finals
 


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
Athletic Office: 415 593 9531
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.

© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite