page tools :

Soccer - Girls Varsity

print page


Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/09/15
TBD
P    
Tryouts/ Practice  
Tue, 11/10/15
TBD
P    
Tryouts/ Practice  
Wed, 11/11/15
TBD
P    
Tryouts/ Practice  
Thu, 11/12/15
TBD
P    
Tryouts/ Practice  
Fri, 11/13/15
TBD
P    
Tryouts/ Practice  
Mon, 11/16/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Tue, 11/17/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Wed, 11/18/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Thu, 11/19/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Fri, 11/20/15
3:00PM
S Away @ Redwood High School
vs. Redwood High School
  more info
Mon, 11/23/15
TBD
S Away @ St. Ignatius High School
vs. St. Ignatius High School
  more info
Tue, 11/24/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Wed, 11/25/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Thu, 11/26/15
       
No Practice- Day Off
 
Fri, 11/27/15
       
No Practice- Day Off
 
Mon, 11/30/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Tue, 12/01/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Wed, 12/02/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Thu, 12/03/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Fri, 12/04/15
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 12/07/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Tue, 12/08/15
TBD
  Away @ Jefferson High
Jefferson High School
  more info
Wed, 12/09/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Thu, 12/10/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Fri, 12/11/15
TBD
  Home  
 
Mon, 12/14/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Tue, 12/15/15
    Home @ Branson
vs. Branson
  more info
Wed, 12/16/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Thu, 12/17/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Fri, 12/18/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 12/21/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Tue, 12/22/15
11:00AM
  Away @ Terra Linda High School
vs. Terra Linda High School
  more info
Wed, 12/23/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Thu, 12/24/15
       
No Practice- Day Off
 
Fri, 12/25/15
       
No Practice- Day Off
 
Mon, 12/28/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Tue, 12/29/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Wed, 12/30/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Thu, 12/31/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Fri, 01/01/16
       
No Practice- Day Off
 
Tue, 01/05/16
  P    
Practice  
Wed, 01/06/16
TBD
P    
Practice  
Thu, 01/07/16
TBD
P    
Practice  
Fri, 01/08/16
TBD
 LE Home  
 
Mon, 01/11/16
TBD
P    
Practice  
Tue, 01/12/16
TBD
 LE Away @ Redwood Christian
vs. Redwood Christian
  more info
Wed, 01/13/16
TBD
P    
Practice  
Thu, 01/14/16
TBD
P    
Practice  
Fri, 01/15/16
TBD
 LE    
 
Mon, 01/18/16
TBD
P    
Practice  
Tue, 01/19/16
TBD
P    
Practice  
Wed, 01/20/16
TBD
 LE Home  
 
Thu, 01/21/16
TBD
P    
Practice  
Fri, 01/22/16
TBD
 LE Home  
 
Mon, 01/25/16
TBD
P    
Practice  
Tue, 01/26/16
TBD
 LE Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Thu, 01/28/16
TBD
 LE Home  
 
Sat, 01/30/16
9:30AM
  Away @ Skyline College
vs. Mercy High - Burlingame
  more info
Tue, 02/02/16
TBD
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 02/05/16
3:15PM
 LE Away @ Head Royce High School
vs. Head Royce High School
  more info
Wed, 02/10/16
TBD
     
BCL Semi-Finals
 
Fri, 02/12/16
TBD
 LE    
BCL Finals
 
Wed, 02/17/16
       
NCS Tournament 1st Round
 
Sat, 02/20/16
       
NCS Quarterfinals
 
Wed, 02/24/16
       
NCS Semi-Finals
 
Sat, 02/27/16
       
NCS- Finals
 


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
415 593 9531


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.

© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type