page tools :

Winter Sports

University High School
3185 Washington Street
San Francisco, CA 94115
(415) 447-3100

Directions:
Gym is located on Washington St., between Lyon and Baker.

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. University High School:
Friday, 09/22/2017
3:30PM Tennis - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. University High School
Loss 1-4
Thursday, 09/28/2017
3:30PM Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. University High School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. University High School
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. University High School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
3:30PM Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. University High School
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. University High School
  more info
5:45PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. University High School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/09/2018
3:30PM Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. University High School
  more info
4:30PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. University High School
  more info
5:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. University High School
Loss 50-65
6:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. University High School
  more info
6:30PM Frosh/ Soph Boys Basketball  LE Home
vs. University High School
  more info
Thursday, 01/11/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. University High School
Win 1-0
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. University High School
Win 1-0
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
3:30PM Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. University High School
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Tuesday, 01/30/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. University High School
  more info
4:30PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. University High School
  more info
5:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. University High School
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. University High School
  more info
7:00PM Frosh/ Soph Boys Basketball  LE Away
vs. University High School
  more info
Friday, 02/02/2018
3:30PM Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. University High School
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. University High School
  more info
Wednesday, 02/14/2018
5:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
vs. University High School
BCL West Semi Final
  more info
Friday, 03/02/2018
3:30PM Tennis - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. University High School
  more info
4:00PM Swimming - Coed Varsity    
vs. Jewish Community HS
vs. University High School
  more info
Friday, 03/16/2018
5:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity    
vs. University High School
  more info
Monday, 03/19/2018
3:30PM Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. University High School
  more info
Tuesday, 03/20/2018
3:30PM Fencing - Coed   Home
vs. University High School
  more info
Wednesday, 03/21/2018
TBD
Tennis - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. University High School
  more info
Friday, 03/30/2018
TBD
Softball - Girls Varsity    
vs. University High School
 
Tuesday, 04/03/2018
TBD
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. University High School
  more info
3:30PM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. University High School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/04/2018
TBD
Tennis - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. University High School
  more info
Thursday, 04/05/2018
TBD
Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. University High School
  more info
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. University High School
  more info
Tuesday, 05/08/2018
TBD
Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. University High School
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
Athletic Office: 415 593 9531
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite