page tools :

Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity

print page

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/10/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Tryouts   more info
Tue, 11/11/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P    
Tryouts- Bakar Fitness Center (mission bay campus of UCSF)  
Wed, 11/12/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/13/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/14/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/18/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/19/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/20/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/21/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/24/14
TBD
P    
Practice  
Tue, 11/25/14
5:30PM
S Away @ Novato High School
vs. Novato High School
  more info
Mon, 12/01/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/02/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. St. Patrick-St. Vincent
  more info
Wed, 12/03/14
TBD
     
TBD
 
Thu, 12/04/14
6:30PM
T Away @ Alameda High School
vs Clayton Valley
  more info
Fri, 12/05/14
TBD
T Away @ Alameda High School
TBD
  more info
Sat, 12/06/14
TBD
T Away @ Alameda High School
TBD
  more info
Mon, 12/08/14
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/09/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Washington High School
  more info
Wed, 12/10/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/11/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/12/14
2:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/15/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/16/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P    
TBD  
Wed, 12/17/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Athenian
vs. Athenian School
  more info
Thu, 12/18/14
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/19/14
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Vincent High School
vs. St. Vincent High School
  more info
Mon, 12/22/14
8:30 - 10:00AM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/23/14
TBD
  Away @ Lowell High School
vs. Lowell High School
  more info
Wed, 12/24/14
       
OFF
 
Thu, 12/25/14
       
OFF
 
Fri, 12/26/14
       
OFF
 
Sat, 12/27/14
       
OFF
 
Sun, 12/28/14
       
OFF
 
Mon, 12/29/14
       
OFF
 
Tue, 12/30/14
       
OFF
 
Wed, 12/31/14
       
OFF
 
Thu, 01/01/15
       
OFF
 
Fri, 01/02/15
       
OFF
 
Mon, 01/05/15
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/06/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Balboa High School
  more info
Wed, 01/07/15
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/08/15
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/09/15
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/12/15
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/13/15
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/14/15
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/15/15
5:45PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
2:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/19/15
8:30 - 10:30AM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
TBD   more info
Tue, 01/20/15
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/21/15
TBD
 LE Away @ International High School
vs. International High School
  more info
Thu, 01/22/15
TBD
P    
TBD  
Fri, 01/23/15
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Lick Wilmerding High School
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Mon, 01/26/15
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/27/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. University High School
  more info
Wed, 01/28/15
TBD
     
TBD
 
Thu, 01/29/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Stuart Hall High School
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Mon, 02/02/15
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/03/15
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Thu, 02/05/15
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ Kezar Pavilion
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/06/15
5:45PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. International High School
  more info
Mon, 02/09/15
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/10/15
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Lick Wilmerding High School
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Thu, 02/12/15
3:15 - 4:45PM
P   @ Kezar Pavilion
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/13/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ University High School
vs. University High School
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
415 593 9531


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.

© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type