page tools :

Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity

print page

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/21/14
2:45 - 5:00PM
    @ Youngblood Coleman Field
First Day of JV Tryouts- Bus leaves from and returns to Urban
  more info
Fri, 08/22/14
2:45 - 5:00PM
     
Tryouts- Bus leaves from and returns to Urban
 
Mon, 08/25/14
2:45 - 5:00PM
    @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice/Tryout
  more info
Thu, 08/28/14
2:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice CANCELLED
Fri, 08/29/14
2:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice CANCELLED
Tue, 09/02/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/03/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/04/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/05/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/08/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/09/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Franklin Square Field
vs. Marin Academy
Loss 0-2
Thu, 09/11/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/12/14
4:00PM
 LE   @ Crocker Amazon #1 (Pieretti)
vs. University High School
  more info
Mon, 09/15/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Tue, 09/16/14
5:00PM
 LE Away @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Wed, 09/17/14
4:00PM
P  LE   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
No Practice CANCELLED
Thu, 09/18/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/19/14
4:00PM
 LE   @ Crocker Amazon #1 (Pieretti)
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Mon, 09/22/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice CHANGED: This event has changed and is now practice more info
Tue, 09/23/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Polo Fields
vs. International High School
TBD
Dismissal: 2:35PM   more info
Wed, 09/24/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/25/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/26/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Crocker Amazon #1 (Pieretti)
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Mon, 09/29/14
5:30PM
 LE Away @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Tue, 09/30/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/01/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/02/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Bay School
  more info
Fri, 10/03/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/07/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/08/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Crocker Amazon #4
vs. International High School
Dismissal: 2:35PM   more info
Thu, 10/09/14
4:00PM
    @ Polo Fields - Pitch #2
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Fri, 10/10/14
       
Day OFF
 
Tue, 10/14/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/15/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Crocker Amazon Soccer Field #1
vs. University High School
Dismissal: 2:35PM   more info
Thu, 10/16/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/17/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 10/21/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/22/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Crocker Amazon Soccer Field #3
vs. Bay School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 10/23/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
    @ Youngblood Coleman Field
CANCELLED
Fri, 10/24/14
4:30PM
    @ Athenian School
vs. Athenian School
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
415 593 9531


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.

© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type