page tools :

Volleyball - Girls Varsity

print page

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/19/13
4:30 - 6:30PM
    @ St. Agnes Gym
Varsity Tryouts
  more info
Tue, 08/20/13
4:30 - 6:30PM
    @ St. Agnes Gym
Varsity Tryouts
  more info
Wed, 08/21/13
4:30 - 6:30PM
    @ St. Agnes Gym
Varsity Tryouts
  more info
Thu, 08/22/13
4:30 - 6:30PM
    @ St. Agnes Gym
Varsity Tryouts
  more info
Fri, 08/23/13
4:30 - 6:30PM
    @ St. Agnes Gym
Varsity Tryouts
  more info
Thu, 08/29/13
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/06/13
5:15PM
  Away @ Annunciation Cathedral
vs. San Francisco Waldorf School
Win 3-2
Tue, 09/10/13
5:15PM
  Away @ Letterman Gym -Presidio YMCA
vs. Bay School
Loss 2-3
Thu, 09/12/13
5:15PM
  Away @ San Domenico High School
vs. San Domenico High School
Win 3-1
Tue, 09/17/13
5:15PM
  Away @ Bentley High School
vs. Bentley High School
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/18/13
5:15PM
  Away @ Galileo High School
vs. Galileo High School
Win 3-0
Sat, 09/21/13
9:00AM
T   @ City College of San Francisco
D5 Nor-Cal Showcase
  more info
Wed, 09/25/13
5:15PM
  Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. Gateway High School
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/27/13
5:15PM
 LE Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. University High School
Loss 0-3
Tue, 10/01/13
5:15PM
 LE Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Loss 0-3
Fri, 10/04/13
5:15PM
 LE Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. Marin Academy
Loss 0-3
Mon, 10/07/13
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/08/13
5:15PM
 LE Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
Win 3-1
Fri, 10/11/13
5:15PM
 LE Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. International High School
Loss 0-3
Tue, 10/15/13
5:15PM
 LE Away @ University High School
vs. University High School
Loss 0-3
Thu, 10/17/13
5:15PM
  Away @ Booker T. Washington Rec Center
vs. Drew
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/22/13
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Fri, 10/25/13
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Tue, 10/29/13
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Lick Wilmerding High School
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Fri, 11/01/13
5:15PM
 LE Away @ International High School
vs. International High School
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics:
Greg Angilly
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics (Director beginning July 1, 2014)
Joe Skiffer
415 593 9531

TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type