Urban School of San Francisco

Print Element
August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tennis Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Parkside
Tennis Tennis - Girls Varsity
-
Parkside
Crosscountry Coed Cross Country
-
Volleyball Girls Frosh/ Soph Volleyball
-
Volleyball Volleyball - Girls Varsity
-
Tue, Aug 20
Tennis Tennis - Girls Varsity
-
Parkside
Tennis Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Parkside
Crosscountry Coed Cross Country
-
Volleyball Girls Frosh/ Soph Volleyball
-
Volleyball Volleyball - Girls Varsity
-
Wed, Aug 21
Tennis Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Parkside
Tennis Tennis - Girls Varsity
-
Parkside
Crosscountry Coed Cross Country
-
Volleyball Girls Frosh/ Soph Volleyball
-
Volleyball Volleyball - Girls Varsity
-
Thu, Aug 22
Tennis Tennis - Girls Varsity
-
Parkside
Tennis Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Parkside
Crosscountry Coed Cross Country
-
Volleyball Girls Frosh/ Soph Volleyball
-
Volleyball Volleyball - Girls Varsity
-
Fri, Aug 23
Tennis Tennis - Girls Varsity
-
Parkside
Tennis Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Parkside
Crosscountry Coed Cross Country
-
Volleyball Girls Frosh/ Soph Volleyball
-
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tennis Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Parkside
Tennis Tennis - Girls Varsity
-
Parkside
Crosscountry Coed Cross Country
-
Volleyball Girls Frosh/ Soph Volleyball
-
Tue, Aug 27
Tennis Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Parkside
Crosscountry Coed Cross Country
-
Volleyball Girls Frosh/ Soph Volleyball
-
Wed, Aug 28
Tennis Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Parkside
Crosscountry Coed Cross Country
-
Thu, Aug 29
Tennis Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Parkside
Crosscountry Coed Cross Country
-
Sat, Aug 31