Urban School of San Francisco

Print Element
April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Softball Softball - Girls Varsity
-
South Sunset Field
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Boys Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Baseball Baseball - Boys Varsity
-
St. Mary's Recreation Center
Swimming Swimming - Coed Varsity
-
Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Wed, Apr 3
Softball Softball - Girls Varsity
-
Salkind Center
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Boys Varsity
-
Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #1
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
-
Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #1
Swimming Swimming - Coed Varsity
-
Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Softball Softball - Girls Varsity
-
South Sunset Field
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Boys Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Swimming Swimming - Coed Varsity
-
Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Tue, Apr 9
Swimming Swimming - Coed Varsity
-
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Boys Varsity
-
Salkind Center
Tennis Tennis - Boys Varsity vs. Stuart Hall High School (Home)
Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Volleyball Volleyball - Boys Varsity vs. Bay School (Away)
Letterman Gym -Presidio YMCA
Baseball Baseball - Boys Varsity
-
Moscone Field
Wed, Apr 10
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
-
Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #1
Baseball Baseball - Boys Varsity
-
Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
Golf Golf - Boys Varsity vs. Bay School (Home)
Presidio Golf Course
Swimming Swimming - Coed Varsity
-
Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Thu, Apr 11
Swimming Swimming - Coed Varsity
-
Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Fri, Apr 12
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Softball Softball - Girls Varsity
-
Balboa Park Softball Field
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Softball Softball - Girls Varsity
-
South Sunset Field
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Boys Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Baseball Baseball - Boys Varsity
-
Silver Terrace Field
Swimming Swimming - Coed Varsity
-
Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Wed, Apr 24
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Boys Varsity
-
Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #1
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Girls Varsity
-
Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #1
Swimming Swimming - Coed Varsity
-
Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Thu, Apr 25
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Boys Varsity
-
Polo Fields
Baseball Baseball - Boys Varsity
-
Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
Swimming Swimming - Coed Varsity
-
Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Fri, Apr 26
Baseball Baseball - Boys Varsity vs. University High School (Home)
Moscone Field - #4 Hennessey
Sat, Apr 27
Swimming Swimming - Coed Varsity - BCL Championships
Acalanes High School
Track field Track - Coed Varsity - BCL W meet #3
Kezar Stadium
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Softball Softball - Girls Varsity
-
South Sunset Field
Baseball Baseball - Boys Varsity
-
Balboa Park - Sweeney Diamond
Tue, Apr 30
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Girls Varsity vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
City College of San Francisco
Thu, May 2
Baseball Baseball - Boys Varsity vs. San Domenico High School (Home)
Balboa Park - Sunberg Diamond