Calendar 2018-19

Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Alum calendar icon1 Recent Grad Reunion
-
Page Campus Old Library
P-IDEAS Committee Meeting
-
Page Campus - Think Tank
Fri, Jan 11
Evening with AIDS Activist Cedric Sturdevant
-
Salkind Center- Redwood
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Sophomore Parent/Guardian Meeting - Academics
-
Page Campus Student Center
Wed, Jan 16
Parent/Guardian Equity & Inclusion Series #2
-
Page Campus - Think Tank
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
College pennant ACT Prep Class
-
Page Campus - Blue Rooms
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Alum calendar icon1 Build Your Network Alumni Event
-
Google Community Space - San Francisco
Subscribe to Alerts College pennant ACT Prep Class
-
Page Campus - Blue Rooms
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Sophomore Parent Evening - Hosted by Class Reps
San Francisco Athletic Club,1750 Divisadero St.
Sat, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 16x16umark Academic Year Calendar
  • Admissions icon2 Admissions Calendar
  • Alum calendar icon1 Alumni Events & Activities
  • Urban plainu tiny Athletics Events
  • College pennant College Counseling Events
  • Earthplane Outdoor Trips & Global Education
  • All Parent Events
  • Freshman Parent Events
  • Junior Parent Events
  • Senior Parent Events
  • Sophomore Parent Events

NEW! Academic calendar for 2019-20.
For a 2018-19 academic calendar, please download here.

Athletics

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Sat, Jan 5
Vbasketball Basketball - Boys Varsity
-
Salkind Center
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Stuart Hall High School (Away)
Crocker Amazon #1 (Pieretti)
Soccer Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. San Domenico High School (Away)
College of Marin - Kentfield
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Vbasketball Basketball - Boys Varsity
-
Salkind Center Gym
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer Soccer - Girls Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Basketball Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity
-
Salkind Center Gym
Basketball Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity
-
St. Agnes Gym
Basketball Frosh/ Soph Boys Basketball
-
St. Agnes Gym
Wed, Jan 9
Vbasketball Basketball - Boys Varsity
-
Salkind Center Gym
Soccer Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer Soccer - Girls Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Basketball Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity
-
St. Agnes Gym
Basketball Frosh/ Soph Boys Basketball
-
St. Agnes Gym
Thu, Jan 10
Vbasketball Basketball - Boys Varsity
-
Salkind Center Gym
Soccer Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Salkind Center
Soccer Soccer - Girls Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Basketball Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity
-
St. Agnes Gym
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity
-
Crocker Amazon #1 (Pieretti)
Basketball Frosh/ Soph Boys Basketball
-
St. Agnes Gym
Sat, Jan 12
Vbasketball Basketball - Boys Varsity
-
Salkind Center
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Vbasketball Basketball - Boys Varsity
-
Salkind Center Gym
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Marin Academy (Home)
Beach Chalet - Pitch #1A/1B
Basketball Frosh/ Soph Boys Basketball
-
St. Agnes Gym
Wed, Jan 16
Soccer Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Basketball Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity
-
St. Agnes Gym
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Basketball Frosh/ Soph Boys Basketball
-
St. Agnes Gym
Sat, Jan 19
Vbasketball Basketball - Boys Varsity
-
Salkind Center
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Soccer Soccer - Girls Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Basketball Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Vbasketball girls Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. South San Francisco HS
City College of San Francisco
Tue, Jan 22
Vbasketball Basketball - Boys Varsity
-
Salkind Center Gym
Soccer Soccer - Girls Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Basketball Frosh/ Soph Boys Basketball
-
St. Agnes Gym
Sun, Jan 27
Sat, Feb 2

To access Blues information and team pages, please visit the Athletics section of the website.