Calendar 2019-20

Download a copy of the 2019-20 academic calendar.

Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Junior Parent/Guardian Coffee - Hosted by Class Reps
1428 Haight Cafe & Crepery
College pennant Senior Parent/Guardian Meeting: Financial Aid for College
-
Salkind Center - Redwood/Sequoia

Spanish language option in Salkind Center - Arcadia

Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
College pennant SAT I & II
-
Admissions icon2 Pre-Open House Athletics Session - FULL
-
St. Agnes Gym / Urban School
Admissions icon2 Admissions Open House - FULL
-
Urban School
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Freshman Evening Study Hall - Katina & Aku Advisories
-
Page Campus Student Center
Tue, Oct 8
Sophomore Parent/Guardian Coffee - Hosted by Class Reps
1428 Haight Cafe & Crepery

Guest 9/10 Dean Riley Maddox

Thu, Oct 10
Admissions icon2 Admissions Parent Information Session
-
Salkind Center - Redwood
Alum calendar icon1 Joren Dawson ('09) Lunchtime Speaker
-
Page Campus Gumption Theater
College pennant Junior College Forum 1 - Parents AND Juniors
-
Salkind Center Gym
Fri, Oct 11
Senior Parent/Guardian Coffee - Hosted by Class Reps
1428 Haight Patio Café
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Alum calendar icon1 UrbanReads, with Terry Gamble Boyer (The Eulogist) & LeRoy Votto
-
Salkind Center - Redwood
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
College pennant College Counseling Coffee - Junior Parents/Guardians
-
Page Campus Conference Room
Wed, Oct 16
College pennant College Counseling Tea - Senior Parents/Guardians
-
Salkind Center - Lands End
P-IDEAS Committee Meeting
-
Page Campus - Think Tank
Thu, Oct 17
Admissions icon2 Admissions Parent Information Session
-
Salkind Center - Redwood
Freshman Parent/Guardian Meeting - Academics & Evaluation
-
Page Campus Student Center
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts College pennant PSATs for 11th Graders
-
St. Agnes Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Alum calendar icon1 Class of 1999 Reunion
-

Contact lmarshall@urbanschool.org for more information

Sun, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts Alum calendar icon1 Class of 1969 Reunion
-

Contact lmarshall@urbanschool.org for more information

Mon, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts UrbanConnect: All Parent/Guardian Meeting
-
Page Campus Student Center
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Admissions icon2 Admissions Parent Information Session
-
Salkind Center - Redwood

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 16x16umark Academic Year Calendar
  • Admissions icon2 Admissions Calendar
  • Alum calendar icon1 Alumni Events & Activities
  • Urban plainu tiny Athletics Events
  • College pennant College Counseling Events
  • Holidayiconyellow20 Holiday
  • Earthplane Outdoor Trips & Global Education
  • All Parent Events
  • Freshman Parent Events
  • Junior Parent Events
  • Senior Parent Events
  • Sophomore Parent Events

Athletics

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tennis Tennis - Girls Varsity
-
Parkside
Tennis Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Parkside
Volleyball Girls Frosh/ Soph Volleyball
-
Tue, Oct 1
Tennis Tennis - Girls Varsity
-
Parkside
Tennis Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Parkside
Volleyball Girls Frosh/ Soph Volleyball
-
Wed, Oct 2
Tennis Tennis - Girls Varsity
-
Parkside
Crosscountry Coed Cross Country - BCL Meet #1
College of Marin- Indian Valley Campus
Thu, Oct 3
Tennis Tennis - Girls Varsity
-
Parkside
Volleyball Girls Frosh/ Soph Volleyball
-
Sat, Oct 5

To access Blues information and team pages, please visit the Athletics section of the website.