CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

 

 

 

 

Joe Skiffer
Director of Athletics
415 593 9530









Kali Heys
Associate Director of Athletics
415 593 9531

Athletics Calendar

Having trouble finding the team you're looking for? Click on the blue "funnel" icon below right and choose those you're interested in!

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Baseball - Varsity
-
Crocker Amazon #2
Wed, May 8
Softball - Girls Varsity
-
South Sunset Field
Baseball - Varsity vs. Lick-Wilmerding - BCL-W Semifinals
Moscone Field - #4 Hennessey
Thu, May 9
Softball - Girls Varsity
-
SF Baseball Academy
Fri, May 10
Baseball - Varsity
-
Moscone Field - #2 Garrigan
Sat, May 11
Track - Coed Varsity vs. NCS Class A Championship
Montgomery High School
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Baseball - Varsity
-
Moscone Field - #2 Garrigan
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Baseball - Varsity vs. NCS
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Year Calendar
  • Admissions Calendar
  • Alumni Events & Activities
  • Arts Events
  • Athletics Events
  • Board of Trustees Calendar
  • College Counseling Events
  • Community Rentals
  • Holiday
  • Outdoor Trips & Global Education
  • Faculty/Staff Events & Meetings
  • Internal Events
  • 10th Grade Parent Events
  • 11th Grade Parent Events
  • 12th Grade Parent Events
  • 9th Grade Parent Events
  • All Parent/Guardian Events