CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

 

 

 

 

Joe Skiffer
Director of Athletics
415 593 9530









Kali Heys
Associate Director of Athletics
415 593 9531

Athletics Calendar

Having trouble finding the team you're looking for? Click on the blue "funnel" icon below right and choose those you're interested in!

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Soccer - Boys Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer - Girls Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Tue, Nov 29
Soccer - Boys Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer - Girls Varsity
-
Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #1
Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #1
Wed, Nov 30
Soccer - Girls Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity
-
Salkind Center (Urban)
Thu, Dec 1
Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Washington High School (Home)
Crocker Amazon Soccer Field #3
Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity vs. Archbishop Riordan (Home)
Crocker Amazon Soccer Field #2
Soccer - Boys Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Bay School (Away)
Letterman Gym -Presidio YMCA
Fri, Dec 2
Soccer - Girls Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer - Boys Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Boys Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Girls Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Wed, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity
-
Salkind Center (Urban)
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Girls Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Salkind Center (Urban)
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Boys Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Girls Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Wed, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Girls Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity
-
Salkind Center (Urban)
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Boys Varsity
-
Kimbell Field
Sat, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Year Calendar
  • Admissions Calendar
  • Alumni Events & Activities
  • Arts Events
  • Athletics Events
  • Board of Trustees Calendar
  • College Counseling Events
  • Community Rentals
  • Holiday
  • Outdoor Trips & Global Education
  • Faculty/Staff Events & Meetings
  • 10th Grade Parent Events
  • 11th Grade Parent Events
  • 12th Grade Parent Events
  • 9th Grade Parent Events
  • All Parent/Guardian Events