CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

 

 

 

 

Joe Skiffer
Director of Athletics
415 593 9530









Kali Heys
Associate Director of Athletics
415 593 9531

Athletics Calendar

Having trouble finding the team you're looking for? Click on the blue "funnel" icon below right and choose those you're interested in!

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Cross Country - Coed Varsity - Meet in front of St. Agnes Gym
-
St. Agnes Gym (Urban)
Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity - Tryouts
-
Parkside
Tennis - Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Parkside
Tue, Aug 9
Cross Country - Coed Varsity - Meet in front of St. Agnes Gym
-
St. Agnes Gym (Urban)
Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity - Tryouts
-
Parkside
Tennis - Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Parkside
Wed, Aug 10
Cross Country - Coed Varsity - Meet in front of St. Agnes Gym
-
St. Agnes Gym (Urban)
Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity - Tryouts
-
Parkside
Tennis - Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Parkside
Thu, Aug 11
Volleyball - Girls Varsity
-
Cross Country - Coed Varsity
-
St. Agnes Gym (Urban)
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts Golf - Girls Varsity
-
Presidio Golf Course
Subscribe to Alerts Flag Football - Boys Varsity (club)
-
Margaret Hayward/ Lang
Wed, Aug 31
Subscribe to Alerts Golf - Girls Varsity
-
Presidio Golf Course
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Year Calendar
  • Admissions Calendar
  • Alumni Events & Activities
  • Arts Events
  • Athletics Events
  • Board of Trustees Calendar
  • College Counseling Events
  • Community Rentals
  • Holiday
  • Outdoor Trips & Global Education
  • Faculty/Staff Events & Meetings
  • 10th Grade Parent Events
  • 11th Grade Parent Events
  • 12th Grade Parent Events
  • 9th Grade Parent Events
  • All Parent/Guardian Events