Flag Football

CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Joe Skiffer
Director of Athletics
415 593 9530

Kali Heys
Associate Director of Athletics
415 593 9531

Athletics Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 3
Soccer Soccer - Girls Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Salkind Center (Urban)
Tue, Jan 4
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer Soccer - Girls Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity
-
Salkind Center (Urban)
Wed, Jan 5
Soccer Soccer - Girls Varsity
-
Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #2
Soccer Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #2
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Stuart Hall High School (Home)
Beach Chalet - Pitch #1A/1B
Thu, Jan 6
Soccer Soccer - Girls Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Fri, Jan 7
Soccer Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity vs. Marin Academy (Home)
Beach Chalet - Pitch #1A/1B
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Soccer Soccer - Girls Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity
-
Salkind Center (Urban)
Soccer Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Tue, Jan 11
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity
-
Salkind Center (Urban)
Wed, Jan 12
Soccer Soccer - Girls Varsity
-
Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #2
Soccer Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #2
Thu, Jan 13
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Sat, Jan 15
Vbasketball Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Marin Academy (Home)
Salkind Center Gym (Urban)
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Vbasketball girls Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Marin Academy (Home)
Salkind Center Gym (Urban)
Soccer Soccer - Girls Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Salkind Center (Urban)
Tue, Jan 18
Soccer Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Salkind Center (Urban)
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer Soccer - Girls Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Wed, Jan 19
Soccer Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #2
Soccer Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity
-
Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #1
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. San Domenico High School (Away)
College of Marin - Kentfield
Thu, Jan 20
Soccer Soccer - Girls Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Fri, Jan 21
Soccer Soccer - Girls Varsity
-
Crocker Amazon - Soccer Fields
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity
-
Crocker Amazon - Soccer Fields
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Soccer Soccer - Girls Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Soccer Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Salkind Center (Urban)
Soccer Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
City College of San Francisco
Wed, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer - Girls Varsity
-
Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #2
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #2
Sat, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer - Girls Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer - Boys Varsity
-
Beach Chalet
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Salkind Center (Urban)
Wed, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer - Girls Varsity
-
Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #2
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #2
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 16x16umark Academic Year Calendar
  • Admissions icon2 Admissions Calendar
  • Alum calendar icon1 Alumni Events & Activities
  • Arts Events
  • Ath calendar icon Athletics Events
  • Board icon3 Board of Trustees Calendar
  • College pennant College Counseling Events
  • City buildings Community Rentals
  • Holidayiconyellow20 Holiday
  • Outdoor and trips Outdoor Trips & Global Education
  • Apple Faculty/Staff Events & Meetings
  • Students Events & Meetings
  • 10th Grade Parent Events
  • 11th Grade Parent Events
  • 12th Grade Parent Events
  • 9th Grade Parent Events
  • All Parent/Guardian Events