CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

 

Joe Skiffer
Director of Athletics
415 626 2919 x 530

 

 

Kali Heys
Assistant Director of Athletics
415 626 2919 x 531

 

Athletics Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Volleyball Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity - Tryouts
-
Salkind Center
Volleyball Girls Frosh/ Soph Volleyball - Tryouts
-
Salkind Center
Tennis Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity - Tryouts
-
J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Tennis Tennis - Girls Varsity - tryouts
-
J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Crosscountry Coed Cross Country
-
Volleyball Volleyball - Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Salkind Center
Tue, Aug 14
Volleyball Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity - Tryouts
-
Salkind Center
Volleyball Girls Frosh/ Soph Volleyball - Tryouts
-
Salkind Center
Tennis Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity - tryouts
-
Parkside
Tennis Tennis - Girls Varsity - tryouts
-
Parkside
Crosscountry Coed Cross Country
-
Volleyball Volleyball - Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Salkind Center
Wed, Aug 15
Volleyball Girls Frosh/ Soph Volleyball - Tryouts
-
Salkind Center
Volleyball Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity - Tryouts
-
Salkind Center
Tennis Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity - tryouts
-
J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Tennis Tennis - Girls Varsity - tryouts
-
J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Crosscountry Coed Cross Country
-
Volleyball Volleyball - Girls Varsity - Tryouts
-
Salkind Center
Thu, Aug 16
Volleyball Girls Frosh/ Soph Volleyball
-
Salkind Center
Volleyball Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Salkind Center
Tennis Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity - tryouts
-
Parkside
Tennis Tennis - Girls Varsity - tryouts
-
Parkside
Crosscountry Coed Cross Country
-
Volleyball Volleyball - Girls Varsity
-
Salkind Center
Fri, Aug 17
Volleyball Girls Frosh/ Soph Volleyball
-
Salkind Center
Volleyball Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity
-
Salkind Center
Tennis Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity - tryouts
-
J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Tennis Tennis - Girls Varsity - tryouts
-
J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Crosscountry Coed Cross Country
-
Volleyball Volleyball - Girls Varsity
-
Salkind Center
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Crosscountry Coed Cross Country
-
Volleyball Volleyball - Girls Varsity
-
Salkind Center Gym
Volleyball Girls Frosh/ Soph Volleyball
-
Tue, Aug 21
Crosscountry Coed Cross Country
-
Volleyball Volleyball - Girls Varsity
-
Salkind Center Gym
Volleyball Girls Frosh/ Soph Volleyball
-
Sat, Aug 25