College Events Calendar

Please see all College Counseling-related events below, including testing dates, parent/guardian education evenings, informal coffees/teas for parents, and college rep visits. During the fall, you will find a list of college rep visits at the bottom of the page. Updated or additional visitors may be found on your Naviance account.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6

College Rep Visits Fall 2020

Please see your Naviance account for updated visits, times and locations. These visits are open to Urban Seniors only.

College Date Time
University of Chicago Tue, Oct 13 8:15 AM
Seattle University Tue, Oct 13 8:15 AM
Beloit College Tue, Oct 13 12:00 PM
Skidmore College Tue, Oct 13 3:45 PM
Sierra Nevada College Thu, Oct 15 12:30 PM
Drexel University Thu, Oct 15 4:30 PM
Portland State University Thu, Oct 15 4:30 PM
Whitman College Fri, Oct 16 3:45 PM
University of Redlands Mon, Oct 19 8:15 AM
Trinity College Tue, Oct 20 12:00 PM
Hampshire College Wed, Oct 21 12:00 PM
Tulane University of Louisiana Wed, Oct 21 12:00 PM
College of Charleston Thu, Oct 22 12:00 PM
University of Richmond Thu, Oct 22 12:00 PM
University of Colorado, Denver Fri, Oct 23 12:00 PM
Smith College Mon, Oct 26 8:15 AM
Northland College Tue, Oct 27 8:15 AM