If You're Interested

Lauren Gersick
Director of College Counseling

Elizabeth Harris
Associate Director of College Counseling

Andy Schine
College Counselor

Leslie Schaffer
College Counseling Associate

College Events Calendar

Please see all College Counseling-related events below, including testing dates, parent/guardian education evenings, informal coffees/teas for parents, and college rep visits. During the fall, you will find a list of college rep visits at the bottom of the page. Updated or additional visitors may be found on your Naviance account.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
College pennant PSATs for 11th Graders
-
TBA
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

College Rep Visits Fall 2021

Please see your Naviance account for updated visits, times and locations. These visits are open to Urban Seniors only.