If You're Interested

Lauren Gersick
Director of College Counseling

Elizabeth Harris
Associate Director of College Counseling

Susan Lee
Associate Director of College Counseling

Leslie Schaffer
College Counseling Assistant

ACT Prep Course

THE COMPASS PREP ACT COURSE IS NOW FULL

Compass Education Group will be facilitating a fee-based ACT group course starting this month at Urban in preparation for the April 13, 2019, ACT exam. The course includes:

  • 10 class sessions, totaling 20 hours of instruction
  • Dedicated instruction for all test sections: English, Math, Reading, Science, Writing
  • Two full-length, proctored practice tests
  • Compass ACT preparation materials
  • Full diagnostic reporting to track progress

Class Sessions 6–8 pm - Page Campus - Blue Rooms
Wednesday, January 23
Wednesday, January 30
Wednesday, February 6
Wednesday, February 13
Wednesday, February 20
Wednesday, February 27
Wednesday, March 13
Wednesday, March 20
Wednesday, March 27
Wednesday, April 3

Practice Tests 9 am – 1:15 pm - Page Campus - Blue Rooms
Saturday, February 16
Saturday, March 23

Cost of the course is $675 for all classes, practice tests, materials and reports. Urban financial aid is available. Please email the Business Office and request your proportional amount due and include on the the form below.

Questions? Please contact Compass Education Group directly at 415 464 8600 or email John at Compass Prep.