page tools :

Soccer - Girls Varsity

print page


Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/09/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/10/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/11/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/12/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/13/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/20/15
4:00PM
S   @ Crocker Amazon #2
vs. Bay School
  more info
Mon, 02/23/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/24/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Crocker Amazon Soccer Field #3
vs. Athenian School
  more info
Wed, 02/25/15
3:30PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/26/15
3:30PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/27/15
4:00PM
    @ Crocker Amazon Soccer Field #2
vs. Tamalpais High School
  more info
Mon, 03/02/15
4:00PM
    @ San Marin High School
vs. San Marin High School
CHANGED: This event has changed. Start time is now 4pm more info
Tue, 03/03/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/04/15
4:00PM
    @ Drake High School
vs. Drake High School
Win 2-0
Thu, 03/05/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/06/15
4:00PM
    @ Redwood High School
vs. Redwood High School
  more info
Mon, 03/09/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/11/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/12/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/14/15
3:00PM
    @ Washington High School
vs. Washington High School
  more info
Mon, 03/16/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/18/15
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Stadium
vs. University High School
Loss 1-2
Thu, 03/19/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/20/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
Loss 1-2
Mon, 03/23/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Crocker Amazon Soccer Field #2
vs. Gateway High School
  more info
Tue, 03/24/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 03/25/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Crocker Amazon Soccer Field #3
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Win 3-0
Thu, 03/26/15
3:30PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/27/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Crocker Amazon #2
vs. International High School
Win (4-0)
CHANGED: 4pm @ crocker
4-0
Mon, 04/06/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/07/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Wed, 04/08/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/09/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/10/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Mon, 04/13/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/14/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P    
site TBD  
Wed, 04/15/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Crocker Amazon Soccer Field #2
vs. Marin Academy
Tie 2-2
Thu, 04/16/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/17/15
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Kimbell Field
vs. University High School
  more info
Mon, 04/20/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/21/15
4:15PM
  Away @ Mills College
vs. Head Royce High School
  more info
Wed, 04/22/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Crocker Amazon Soccer Field #3
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Thu, 04/23/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/24/15
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Kimbell Field
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
CHANGED: This event has changed. Start time is now 5:30 @ Kimbell more info
Mon, 04/27/15
3:30PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/28/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 04/29/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Crocker Amazon Soccer Field #3
vs. International High School
  more info
Thu, 04/30/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/01/15
5:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 05/06/15
TBD
T  LE   @ Kezar Stadium
BCL West Semi Finals
  more info
Fri, 05/08/15
  T  LE    
BCL West Championship
 


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
415 593 9531


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


SPORTING BLUE BLOG

Cross Country Poised for a Great Season
by Joe Skiffer

The Cross Country Program is one that flies under the radar, but historically it’s  been one of Urban's best athletic programs. With many strong seniors returning this fall, the XC team is one that everybody should....read more




© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type