page tools :

Baseball - Boys Varsity

print page


Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/09/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Balboa Park - Sunberg Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/10/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Balboa Park - Sunberg Diamond
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/11/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Silver Terrace Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/12/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Silver Terrace Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/13/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Silver Terrace Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/16/15
12:00 - 2:00PM
P   @ Moscone Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/17/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Silver Terrace Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/18/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/19/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Silver Terrace Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/20/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/23/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ West Sunset
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/24/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Balboa Park - Sunberg Diamond
vs. San Francisco Waldorf School
Dismissal: 2:10PM Win 9-0
Wed, 02/25/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Mary's Recreation Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/26/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Mary's Recreation Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/27/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Mary's Recreation Center
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/28/15
12:00PM
  Away @ West Sunset
vs. Lincoln High School
Loss 7-12
Mon, 03/02/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Moscone Field - #2 Garrigan
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/03/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/04/15
4:00PM
  Away  
Jefferson
Win 14-4
Thu, 03/05/15
3:30PM
P   @ Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/06/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
vs. Gateway High School
Win 5-3
Mon, 03/09/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/10/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
Practice CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Wed, 03/11/15
4:00PM
    @ Fremont Christian
vs. Fremont Christian
Loss 3-4
Thu, 03/12/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jackson Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/13/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Balboa Park - Sunberg Diamond
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/14/15
9:30AM
  Home @ Moscone Field - #4 Hennessey
vs. Thatcher
Win 10-4
Mon, 03/16/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Moscone Field - #2 Garrigan
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/17/15
3:30PM
  Home @ West Sunset - Pitch #1A
vs. Bay School
Win 14-1
Thu, 03/19/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Oakland High School
vs. Oakland High School
Tie (4-4)
CHANGED: This event has changed. It has moved from 4/8 to 3/19.
4-4
Fri, 03/20/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Silver Terrace Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/23/15
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/24/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Moscone Field - #2 Garrigan
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/25/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Moscone Field - #4 Hennessey
vs. College Prep School
Win 1-0
Thu, 03/26/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jackson Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/27/15
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/06/15
1:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/07/15
11:00AM - 1:00PM
P   @ Balboa Park - Sunberg Diamond
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/08/15
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/09/15
12:00 - 2:00PM
P   @ Moscone Field - #4 Hennessey
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/10/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School
Win 3-2
Mon, 04/13/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon #2
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/14/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ West Sunset - Pitch #1A
vs. University High School
Loss 9-10
Wed, 04/15/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Balboa Park - Sunberg Diamond
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/16/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jackson Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/17/15
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Moscone Field - #4 Hennessey
vs. University High School
Loss 1-8
Mon, 04/20/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Mary's Recreation Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/21/15
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
vs. International High School
Win 15-9
Wed, 04/22/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon #2
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/23/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jackson Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/24/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Silver Terrace Field
vs. International High School
Win 16-0
Mon, 04/27/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon #2
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/28/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/29/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Skyline College
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
CHANGED: This event has changed from 4/28 to 4/29 more info
Thu, 04/30/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Balboa Park - Sunberg Diamond
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/01/15
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Mon, 05/04/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Moscone Field - #2 Garrigan
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/05/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Treasure Island - Baseball Field
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Wed, 05/06/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Silver Terrace Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/07/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Silver Terrace Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/08/15
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Mon, 05/11/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Moscone Field - #4 Hennessey
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/12/15
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Albert Park
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Wed, 05/13/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
S   @ St. Agnes Gym
  more info
Thu, 05/14/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Moscone Field - #4 Hennessey
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/15/15
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Tue, 05/19/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/20/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ West Sunset
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/21/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
Practice   more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
415 593 9531


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.

© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type