page tools :

Spring Sports

Bay School
35 Keyes Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94129

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Bay School:
Friday, 09/05/2014
7:30PM - 9:30PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Bay School
Win 4-0
Thursday, 10/02/2014
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Bay School
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Bay School
  more info
5:15PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Bay School
  more info
Friday, 10/17/2014
3:30PM Tennis - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bay School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bay School
  more info
Saturday, 01/10/2015
9:30AM Basketball - Girls Varsity    
vs. Bay School
BAC SHOOTOUT
  more info
11:00AM Basketball - Boys Varsity    
vs. Bay School
BAC Shootout
  more info
Friday, 02/20/2015
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity S  
vs. Bay School
  more info
Thursday, 02/26/2015
3:30PM Golf - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Bay School
  more info
Tuesday, 03/17/2015
3:30PM Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Bay School
Win 14-1
Wednesday, 03/18/2015
3:30PM Tennis - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bay School
  more info
Friday, 03/20/2015
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Bay School
  more info
Wednesday, 03/25/2015
4:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Bay School
Win 9-3
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
4:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Bay School
  more info
Thursday, 04/23/2015
5:00PM Golf - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Bay School
  more info
Tuesday, 05/05/2015
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bay School
  more info
Tuesday, 05/19/2015
3:30PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bay School
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
415 593 9531


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type