page tools :

Spring Sports

Bay School
35 Keyes Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94129

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Bay School:
Tuesday, 09/05/2017
4:00PM Frosh/ Soph Volleyball   Away
vs. Bay School
  more info
Wednesday, 09/13/2017
4:30PM Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. Bay School
Win 7-0
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
3:30PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Bay School
  more info
Friday, 09/22/2017
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Bay School
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Bay School
  more info
Monday, 09/25/2017
3:30PM Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bay School
  more info
Thursday, 09/28/2017
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bay School
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Bay School
  more info
Monday, 10/02/2017
4:00PM Frosh/ Soph Volleyball   Home
vs. Bay School
  more info
Friday, 10/13/2017
TBD
Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Bay School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Bay School
  more info
Tuesday, 12/05/2017
5:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Bay School
  more info
Saturday, 01/06/2018
TBD
Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Bay School
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
Athletic Office: 415 593 9531
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite