page tools :

Spring Sports

Kimbell Field
Geary and Steiner Streets
San Francisco, CA 94115

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Kimbell Field:
Friday, 08/30/2013
7:30PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Oakland Military Institute
Win 4-1
Friday, 09/06/2013
7:30PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Willits HS
Win 4-1
Tuesday, 10/01/2013
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. University High School
Loss 0-2
Friday, 10/04/2013
7:30PM Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Stuart Hall High School
Win 2-1
Friday, 10/25/2013
7:30PM Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. International High School
  more info
Friday, 02/21/2014
5:30PM Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. International High School
Win 8-0
Friday, 02/28/2014
7:30PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral
Win 6-5
Friday, 03/28/2014
5:15PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Marin Academy
Loss 2-12
Friday, 04/25/2014
7:30PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
Win 12-0
Tuesday, 05/06/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity T  
vs. Marin Academy
BCL Semi - Finals
Win 1-0


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics:
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
415 593 9531

TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


SPORTING BLUE BLOG

Hi Urban athletes and fans! My name is Erika and I am the assistant girls volleyball coach. I have played many....read more

© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

Bookmark and Share

email page print page large type small type