page tools :

Spring Sports

Balboa Park Softball Field
2040 San Jose Ave
San Francisco, CA 94112

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Balboa Park Softball Field:
Monday, 02/10/2014
TBD
Softball - Girls Varsity P  
First Week of Practice - Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Tuesday, 02/11/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity P  
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Friday, 02/14/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity P  
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Monday, 02/17/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity P  
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Tuesday, 02/18/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity P  
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Friday, 02/21/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity P  
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Tuesday, 02/25/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity P  
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Friday, 02/28/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity P  
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Monday, 03/03/2014
3:00PM - 4:30PM Softball - Girls Varsity P  
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Monday, 03/10/2014
3:00PM - 4:30PM Softball - Girls Varsity P  
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Monday, 03/17/2014
3:00PM - 4:30PM Softball - Girls Varsity P  
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Monday, 03/24/2014
3:00PM - 4:30PM Softball - Girls Varsity P  
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Monday, 03/31/2014
3:00PM - 4:30PM Softball - Girls Varsity P  
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Monday, 04/07/2014
3:00PM - 4:30PM Softball - Girls Varsity P  
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Monday, 04/14/2014
3:00PM - 4:30PM Softball - Girls Varsity P  
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Monday, 04/21/2014
3:00PM - 4:30PM Softball - Girls Varsity P  
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info
Monday, 04/28/2014
3:00PM - 4:30PM Softball - Girls Varsity P  
Diamond # 1 (near Ocean)   more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics:
Greg Angilly
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics (Director beginning July 1, 2014)
Joe Skiffer
415 593 9531

TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type