page tools :

Golf - Boys Varsity

print page

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/10/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Presidio Golf Course
First Day of Practice   more info
Wed, 02/26/14
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Presidio Golf Course
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Thu, 02/27/14
3:00PM
 LE Away  
vs. Drew
@ Lincoln Park Golf Course
  more info
Mon, 03/03/14
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Presidio Golf Course
vs. Bay School
Loss 169-182
Tue, 03/04/14
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Presidio Golf Course
vs. Drew
  more info
Wed, 03/19/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Presidio Golf Course
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Tue, 03/25/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Presidio Golf Course
vs. University High School
  more info
Wed, 03/26/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ San Geronimo Golf Course
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Mon, 03/31/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Presidio Golf Course
vs. Bay School
  more info
Thu, 04/03/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Presidio Golf Course
vs. University High School
  more info
Mon, 04/21/14
   LE Home @ Presidio Golf Course
vs. Marin Academy
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics:
Greg Angilly
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics (Director beginning July 1, 2014)
Joe Skiffer
415 593 9531

TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type