page tools :

Lacrosse - Boys Varsity

print page

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 7-4
League Record: 1-2
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/08/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/09/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/10/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/11/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/12/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/15/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/16/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/17/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/18/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/19/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/22/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/23/16
TBD
S Away @ Las Lomas High School
vs. Las Lomas High School
  more info
Wed, 02/24/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/25/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/26/16
6:30PM
  Away @ Cardinal Newman
vs. Cardinal Newman
Loss 10-12
Mon, 02/29/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/01/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Boxer Stadium
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral
Win 10-3
Wed, 03/02/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/03/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Tamalpais High School
vs. Tamalpais High School
Win 14-7
Fri, 03/04/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/07/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/08/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/10/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/14/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/15/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/16/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields - Pitch #4
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/17/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/18/16
7:40PM
  Home @ Kimbell Field
vs. Rancho Cotate High School
Win 15-6
Sat, 03/19/16
2:30PM
  Home @ Washington High School
vs. Washington High School
Win 16-1
Mon, 03/21/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/22/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Burlingame High School
vs. Burlingame High School
Win 10-7
Thu, 03/24/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/25/16
7:40PM
  Home @ Kimbell Field
vs. Terra Linda High School
Loss 7-8
Mon, 03/28/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/29/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/30/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Windsor High School
vs. Windsor High School
Win 9-5
Thu, 03/31/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/01/16
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Kimbell Field
vs. Bay School
Win 20-6
Mon, 04/04/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/05/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/06/16
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Beach Chalet
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Thu, 04/07/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/11/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/12/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/13/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Beach Chalet
vs. University High School
Loss 7-8
Mon, 04/18/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/19/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/21/16
  P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/21/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Berkeley High School
vs. Berkeley High School
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/22/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/25/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/26/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Boxer Stadium
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
Loss 3-7
Fri, 04/29/16
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Kimbell Field
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Mon, 05/02/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/03/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 05/09/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/10/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/11/16
7:00PM
    @ Kezar Stadium
vs. University High School
NCS first round- playoffs
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
Office: 415 593 9531


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite