page tools :

Lacrosse - Boys Varsity

print page

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 3-1
League Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/06/17
3:00PM
P    
meeting in Blue Room (East & West)  
Tue, 02/07/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/08/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/09/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/10/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/13/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/14/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/15/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/16/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/17/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/20/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/21/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/22/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Beach Chalet
vs. Justin- Siena
Win 11-9
Thu, 02/23/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/24/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Kimbell Field
vs. Cardinal Newman
Win 12-2
Mon, 02/27/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/28/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/02/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Boxer Stadium
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral
Win 13-8
Sat, 03/04/17
1:00PM
  Away  
Loss 7-13
Mon, 03/06/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/07/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Beach Chalet
vs. Tamalpais High School
CANCELLED
Thu, 03/09/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/10/17
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 03/13/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/14/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Beach Chalet
vs. Burlingame High School
  more info
Thu, 03/16/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/17/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Kimbell Field
vs. Menlo-Atherton High School
  more info
Mon, 03/20/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/21/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/22/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Beach Chalet
vs. Piedmont High School
  more info
Thu, 03/23/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/24/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Rancho Cotate High School
vs. Rancho Cotate High School
  more info
Mon, 03/27/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Washington High School
vs. Washington High School
  more info
Tue, 03/28/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/29/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Thu, 03/30/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/31/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Beach Chalet
vs. Head Royce High School
  more info
Mon, 04/03/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/04/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Beach Chalet
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Wed, 04/05/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Beach Chalet
vs. Los Altos High School
  more info
Thu, 04/06/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/10/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/11/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/13/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/17/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/18/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/19/17
TBD
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/20/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/21/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Beach Chalet
vs. University High School
  more info
Mon, 04/24/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/25/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/26/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Thu, 04/27/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Mon, 05/01/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/02/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/04/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Mon, 05/08/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/09/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/11/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Mon, 05/15/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/16/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/18/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
Athletic Office: 415 593 9531
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.

© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite