page tools :

Lacrosse - Boys Varsity

print page

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/05/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/06/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/08/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/09/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/12/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/13/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/14/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/15/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/16/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/19/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/20/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/21/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Beach Chalet - Pitch #1A/1B
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral
  more info
Thu, 02/22/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/23/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Terra Linda High School
vs. Terra Linda High School
  more info
Fri, 03/02/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Justin- Siena
vs. Justin- Siena
  more info
Fri, 03/16/18
7:45PM
  Home @ Kimbell Field
vs. Serra High School
  more info
Tue, 03/20/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Berkeley High School
vs. Berkeley High School
  more info
Sat, 03/24/18
1:30PM
  Away @ Tamalpais High School
vs. Tamalpais High School
  more info
Mon, 03/26/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Beach Chalet - Pitch #1A/1B
vs. Branson
  more info
Fri, 03/30/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Piedmont High School
vs. Piedmont High School
  more info
Tue, 04/03/18
TBD
 LE Away @ Beach Chalet - Pitch #1A/1B
vs. University High School
  more info
Thu, 04/05/18
TBD
 LE Away @ Head Royce High School
vs. Head Royce High School
  more info
Wed, 04/11/18
TBD
 LE Away @ Stuart Hall High School
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Fri, 04/13/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Beach Chalet - Pitch #2A/2B
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Wed, 04/18/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Beach Chalet - Pitch #1A/1B
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Fri, 04/27/18
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Beach Chalet - Pitch #2A/2B
vs. Bay School
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
Athletic Office: 415 593 9531
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite