page tools :

Lacrosse - Boys Varsity

print page

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 5-4
League Record: 1-1
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/09/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/10/15
5:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Kimbell Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/11/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/12/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #2
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/13/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #1
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/16/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/17/15
5:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Kimbell Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/18/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/19/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #2
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/20/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #1
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/23/15
7:00 - 8:30PM
S   @ Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #1
LAX host Stevenson
CHANGED: This event has changed. The new location is Minnie and Lovie Ward center and the new game time is 7:00pm. more info
Tue, 02/24/15
5:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Kimbell Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/25/15
4:00PM
S   @ Tamalpais High School
vs. Tamalpais High School
  more info
Thu, 02/26/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #2
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/27/15
7:00PM
    @ Rancho Cotate High School
vs. Rancho Cotate High School
Game Vs Racho Cotate High School
Loss (8-11)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
8-11
Mon, 03/02/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ West Sunset
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/03/15
3:30PM
P   @ Polo Fields - Pitch 6A/6B
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/04/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Washington High School
vs. Washington High School
Win 15-0
Thu, 03/05/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields - Pitch 6A/6B
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/06/15
7:45PM
  Home @ Kimbell Field
vs. Branson
  more info
Mon, 03/09/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Wed, 03/11/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Fri, 03/13/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Mon, 03/16/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ West Sunset - Pitch #2A/2B
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/17/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields - Pitch 6A/6B
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/18/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Menlo-Atherton High School
vs. Menlo-Atherton High School
Loss 2-15
Thu, 03/19/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields - Pitch 6A/6B
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/20/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Sonoma Academy
vs. Sonoma Academy
Dismissal: 1:20PM Win 15-1
Mon, 03/23/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ West Sunset - Pitch #2A/2B
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/24/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields - Pitch 6A/6B
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/25/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #1
vs. Bay School
Win 9-3
Thu, 03/26/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields - Pitch 6A/6B
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/27/15
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Kimbell Field
vs. Drew
Win 18-1
Mon, 04/06/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Tue, 04/07/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Wed, 04/08/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Thu, 04/09/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Fri, 04/10/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Mon, 04/13/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ West Sunset - Pitch #2A/2B
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/14/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Kezar Stadium
vs. Riordan
Win 15-3
Wed, 04/15/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/16/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Paul Goode Field
vs. University High School
Loss (4-18)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will be played on 4/16, 4pm @ Paul Goode
4-18
Fri, 04/17/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields
TBD   more info
Mon, 04/20/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ West Sunset - Pitch #2A/2B
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/21/15
5:00PM
    @ Terra Linda High School
vs. Terra Linda High School
Loss 4-13
Wed, 04/22/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/23/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/24/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
CHANGED: This event has changed and will now be played at 4pm. more info
Mon, 04/27/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ West Sunset - Pitch #2A/2B
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/28/15
3:30PM
P   @ Polo Fields - Pitch 6A/6B
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/29/15
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #1
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Thu, 04/30/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields - Pitch 6A/6B
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/01/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Mon, 05/04/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ West Sunset - Pitch #2A/2B
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/05/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields - Pitch 6A/6B
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/06/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Paul Goode Field
vs. University High School
BCL W Playoff (first round)
  more info
Thu, 05/07/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields - Pitch 6A/6B
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/08/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields
Practice   more info
Mon, 05/11/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ West Sunset
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/12/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields - Pitch 6A/6B
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/13/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Marin Catholic HS
vs. Marin Catholic
NCS Tournament Round 1
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
415 593 9531


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.

© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type