page tools :

Soccer - Girls Varsity

print page


Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/09/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/10/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/11/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/12/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/13/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/16/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/17/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/18/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/19/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/20/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/23/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/24/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Crocker Amazon Soccer Field #3
vs. Athenian School
  more info
Wed, 02/25/15
3:30PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/26/15
3:30PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/27/15
4:00PM
    @ Crocker Amazon Soccer Field #2
vs. Tamalpais High School
  more info
Mon, 03/02/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/03/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/04/15
4:00PM
    @ Drake High School
vs. Drake High School
  more info
Thu, 03/05/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/06/15
5:30PM
    @ Redwood High School
vs. Redwood High School
  more info
Mon, 03/09/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/11/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/12/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/16/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/18/15
4:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Thu, 03/19/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/20/15
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 03/25/15
TBD
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 03/25/15
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 03/26/15
3:30PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/27/15
4:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Mon, 04/06/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/08/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/09/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/13/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/15/15
4:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Thu, 04/16/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/17/15
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/20/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/22/15
4:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Thu, 04/23/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/24/15
4:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Mon, 04/27/15
3:30PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/29/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/29/15
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/30/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field - Pitch A/B
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/01/15
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
415 593 9531


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


SPORTING BLUE BLOG

Cross Country Poised for a Great Season
by Joe Skiffer

The Cross Country Program is one that flies under the radar, but historically it’s  been one of Urban's best athletic programs. With many strong seniors returning this fall, the XC team is one that everybody should....read more




© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

Bookmark and Share

email page print page large type small type