page tools :

Baseball - Boys Varsity

print page


Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/08/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/09/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Moscone Field - #4 Hennessey
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/10/16
3:30PM
P   @ Balboa Park - Sunberg Diamond
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/11/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Balboa Park - Sweeney Diamond
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/12/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
S   @ Moscone Field - #2 Garrigan
  more info
Mon, 02/15/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
    @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
  more info
Tue, 02/16/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Silver Terrace Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/17/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Mary's Recreation Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/18/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Moscone Field - #2 Garrigan
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/19/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Potrero Hill Rec Center
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/22/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Moscone Field - #4 Hennessey
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/23/16
TBD
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/24/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Potrero Hill Rec Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/25/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #2
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/26/16
3:30PM
P   @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/27/16
TBD
  Home  
 
Tue, 03/01/16
TBD
  Home  
vs. Drew
 
Wed, 03/02/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Moscone Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/03/16
TBD
  Home  
 
Fri, 03/04/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Silver Terrace Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/09/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Potrero Hill Rec Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/10/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/11/16
TBD
  Away @ Crystal Springs Uplands School
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School
  more info
Sat, 03/12/16
TBD
  Away @ Linden High School
vs. Linden High School
  more info
Mon, 03/14/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #2
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/15/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Alma Heights
vs. Alma Heights
  more info
Wed, 03/16/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #2
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/17/16
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 03/18/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Moscone Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/21/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #2
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/22/16
TBD
     
 
Wed, 03/23/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #2
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/24/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Moscone Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/25/16
TBD
  Home  
 
Mon, 03/28/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/29/16
TBD
     
 
Wed, 03/30/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/31/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/01/16
TBD
     
 
Mon, 04/04/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/05/16
TBD
 LE Home  
 
Wed, 04/06/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/07/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Moscone Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/08/16
TBD
 LE Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/11/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/12/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ West Sunset
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/13/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #2
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/18/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ West Sunset
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/19/16
TBD
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/20/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #2
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/21/16
TBD
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 04/22/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Silver Terrace Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/25/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Balboa Park - Sunberg Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/26/16
TBD
 LE Home  
 
Wed, 04/27/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Potrero Hill Rec Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/28/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Silver Terrace Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/29/16
TBD
 LE Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/02/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/03/16
TBD
 LE Home  
 
Wed, 05/04/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Balboa Park - Sunberg Diamond
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/05/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/06/16
TBD
 LE Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/09/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/10/16
TBD
 LE Home  
 
Wed, 05/11/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/12/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/13/16
TBD
 LE Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/16/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/17/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
Practice   more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
Office: 415 593 9531


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite