page tools :

Baseball - Boys Varsity

print page


Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/09/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Tue, 02/10/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Wed, 02/11/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Thu, 02/12/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Fri, 02/13/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Tue, 02/24/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Balboa Park - Sunberg Diamond
vs. Oakland Military Institute
Dismissal: 2:10PM   more info
Sat, 02/28/15
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 03/02/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Moscone Field - #2 Garrigan
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/03/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/04/15
4:00PM
  Away  
Jefferson
 
Thu, 03/05/15
3:30PM
P   @ Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/06/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
vs. Gateway High School
  more info
Mon, 03/09/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/10/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Moscone Field - #2 Garrigan
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/11/15
4:00PM
    @ Fremont Christian
vs. Fremont Christian
  more info
Thu, 03/12/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jackson Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/13/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Balboa Park - Sunberg Diamond
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/14/15
9:30AM
  Home @ Moscone Field - #4 Hennessey
vs. Thatcher
  more info
Mon, 03/16/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Moscone Field - #2 Garrigan
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/17/15
3:30PM
  Home @ West Sunset - Pitch #1A
vs. Bay School
  more info
Thu, 03/19/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jackson Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/20/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Silver Terrace Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/24/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Moscone Field - #2 Garrigan
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/25/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Moscone Field - #4 Hennessey
vs. College Prep School
  more info
Thu, 03/26/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jackson Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/27/15
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/06/15
1:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/07/15
11:00AM - 1:00PM
P   @ Balboa Park - Sunberg Diamond
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/08/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Oakland High School
vs. Oakland High School
  more info
Thu, 04/09/15
12:00 - 2:00PM
P   @ Moscone Field - #4 Hennessey
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/10/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School
  more info
Mon, 04/13/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon #2
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/14/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ West Sunset - Pitch #1A
vs. University High School
  more info
Wed, 04/15/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Balboa Park - Sunberg Diamond
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/16/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jackson Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/17/15
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Moscone Field - #4 Hennessey
vs. University High School
  more info
Mon, 04/20/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Mary's Recreation Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/21/15
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
vs. International High School
  more info
Wed, 04/22/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon #2
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/23/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Jackson Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/24/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Silver Terrace Field
vs. International High School
  more info
Mon, 04/27/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon #2
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/28/15
TBD
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/29/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon #1 (Pieretti)
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/30/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Balboa Park - Sunberg Diamond
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/01/15
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Mon, 05/04/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Moscone Field - #2 Garrigan
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/05/15
TBD
 LE Away @ Treasure Island - Baseball Field
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Wed, 05/06/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Silver Terrace Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/07/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Silver Terrace Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/08/15
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Mon, 05/11/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Moscone Field - #4 Hennessey
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/12/15
TBD
 LE Away @ Albert Park
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Thu, 05/14/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Moscone Field - #4 Hennessey
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/15/15
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
vs. Marin Academy
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
415 593 9531


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.

SPORTING BLUE BLOG

Cross Country Poised for a Great Season
by Joe Skiffer

The Cross Country Program is one that flies under the radar, but historically it’s  been one of Urban's best athletic programs. With many strong seniors returning this fall, the XC team is one that everybody should....read more




© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

Bookmark and Share

email page print page large type small type