page tools :

Baseball - Boys Varsity

print page


Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/08/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/09/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Moscone Field - #4 Hennessey
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/10/16
3:30PM
P   @ Balboa Park - Sunberg Diamond
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/11/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Balboa Park - Sweeney Diamond
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/12/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
S   @ Moscone Field - #2 Garrigan
  more info
Mon, 02/15/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
    @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
  more info
Tue, 02/16/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Silver Terrace Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/17/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Mary's Recreation Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/18/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Moscone Field - #2 Garrigan
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/19/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Potrero Hill Rec Center
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/22/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Moscone Field - #4 Hennessey
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/23/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
vs. Fremont Christian
Win 5-2
Wed, 02/24/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Potrero Hill Rec Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/25/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #2
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/26/16
3:30PM
P   @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/27/16
9:30AM
  Home @ Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
vs. Lincoln High School
Loss 2-14
Mon, 02/29/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
vs. San Francisco Waldorf School
Win 12-0
Tue, 03/01/16
3:45PM
  Home @ Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
vs. Drew
Win 10-0
Wed, 03/02/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Moscone Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/04/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Silver Terrace Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/09/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Potrero Hill Rec Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/10/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/11/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Crystal Springs Uplands School
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School
  more info
Sat, 03/12/16
TBD
  Away @ Linden High School
vs. Linden High School
Win 8-6
Mon, 03/14/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #2
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/15/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Alma Heights
vs. Alma Heights
Win 8-2
Wed, 03/16/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #2
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/17/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Moscone Field - #4 Hennessey
vs. Bay School
Win 8-6
Fri, 03/18/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Moscone Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/21/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #2
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/22/16
3:30PM
    @ Moscone Field - #4 Hennessey
vs. Gateway High School
Win 19-3
Wed, 03/23/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #2
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/24/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Moscone Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/25/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
vs. Lowell High School
Win 7-6
Mon, 03/28/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/29/16
3:30PM
    @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
vs. Galileo High School
Loss 4-11
Wed, 03/30/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/31/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/01/16
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Bentley High School
Wilder Field
Win 10-0
Mon, 04/04/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/05/16
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
Loss 0-4
Wed, 04/06/16
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/07/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Moscone Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/08/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Skyline College
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
Loss 2-5
Mon, 04/11/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/12/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ West Sunset
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/13/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #2
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/18/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ West Sunset
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/19/16
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Treasure Island - Baseball Field
vs. Stuart Hall High School
Loss 0-8
Wed, 04/20/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #2
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/21/16
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Moscone Field - #4 Hennessey
vs. Stuart Hall High School
Loss 0-10
Fri, 04/22/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Silver Terrace Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/25/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Balboa Park - Sunberg Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/26/16
3:30PM
 LE Home @ West Sunset
vs. Marin Academy
Loss 4-12
Wed, 04/27/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Potrero Hill Rec Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/28/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Silver Terrace Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/29/16
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Albert Park
vs. Marin Academy
Win 6-5
Mon, 05/02/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/03/16
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
vs. International High School
Win 3-2
Wed, 05/04/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Balboa Park - Sunberg Diamond
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/05/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/06/16
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Balboa Park - Sunberg Diamond
vs. International High School
  more info
Mon, 05/09/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Big Rec - Nealon Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/10/16
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Moscone Field - #4 Hennessey
vs. University High School
  more info
Wed, 05/11/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/12/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/13/16
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
vs. University High School
  more info
Mon, 05/16/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/17/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Big Rec - Graham Diamond
Practice   more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
Office: 415 593 9531


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.

© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite