page tools :

Frosh/ Soph Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/06/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
    @ St. Agnes Gym
Tryouts
  more info
Tue, 11/07/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
    @ St. Agnes Gym
Tryouts
  more info
Wed, 11/08/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ Salkind Center Gym
Tryout/ Practice   more info
Thu, 11/09/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/10/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/13/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/14/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/15/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/16/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/17/17
2:00 - 3:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/18/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Head Royce High School
Head Royce Jamboree
  more info
Mon, 11/27/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/28/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Burlingame High School
vs. Burlingame High School
  more info
Wed, 11/29/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/30/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Branson
vs. Branson
  more info
Fri, 12/01/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Booker T. Washington Rec Center
vs. Drew
  more info
Sat, 12/02/17
11:00AM
  Away @ Berean Christian High School
vs. Berean Christian High School
CANCELLED
Mon, 12/04/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/05/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Bay School
vs. Bay School
  more info
Wed, 12/06/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. Alameda High School
  more info
Thu, 12/07/17
3:00 - 4:45PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/08/17
3:00 - 4:45PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/11/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/11/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/12/17
4:00PM
  Away @ International High School
vs. International High School
  more info
Wed, 12/13/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/14/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. Branson
  more info
Fri, 12/15/17
3:00 - 4:45PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/18/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Emery High School
vs. Emery High School
  more info
Tue, 12/19/17
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/20/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. Emery High School
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. University High School
  more info
Thu, 01/11/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Stuart Hall High School
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
4:00PM
  Away @ El Camino High School
vs. El Camino High School
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Wed, 01/17/18
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/19/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Lick Wilmerding High School
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Alma Heights
vs. Alma Heights
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
7:00PM
 LE Away @ University High School
vs. University High School
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
Athletic Office: 415 593 9531
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite