page tools :

Soccer - Girls Varsity

print page


Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/06/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
    @ Crocker Amazon - Soccer Fields
Tryouts
  more info
Tue, 11/07/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields
Tryouts   more info
Wed, 11/08/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Tryouts   more info
Thu, 11/09/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/10/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Soccer Fields
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/13/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Soccer Fields
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/14/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/15/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/16/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/17/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 11/20/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Soccer Fields
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/21/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/22/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/27/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/28/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/29/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Menlo School
vs. Menlo School
  more info
Thu, 11/30/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Soccer Fields
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/01/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Beach Chalet - Pitch #2A/2B
vs. Marin Catholic
CANCELLED
Mon, 12/04/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/05/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Beach Chalet - Pitch #2A/2B
vs. Moreau Catholic
  more info
Wed, 12/06/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/07/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Soccer Fields
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/08/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Kimbell Field
vs. Castilleja High School
  more info
Mon, 12/11/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/12/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Lowell High School
vs. Lowell High School
  more info
Wed, 12/13/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/14/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Beach Chalet - Pitch #1A/1B
vs. Branson
  more info
Fri, 12/15/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Soccer Fields
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/18/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/19/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/20/17
  P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/21/17
    Away  
  more info
Fri, 12/22/17
TBD
  Away @ Berean Christian High School
vs. Berean Christian High School
CANCELLED
Thu, 12/28/17
3:15PM
  Away @ Skyline College
vs. Mercy High - Burlingame
  more info
Wed, 01/03/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Beach Chalet - Pitch #2A/2B
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Thu, 01/04/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Soccer Fields
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/05/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Beach Chalet
vs. Head Royce High School
  more info
Mon, 01/08/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/09/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/10/18
TBD
 LE Away @ College of Alameda
vs. St. Joesph's Alameda
  more info
Thu, 01/11/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Soccer Fields
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/12/18
3:15PM
 LE Away @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Mon, 01/15/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/16/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Beach Chalet
vs. University High School
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
TBD
P    
Practice  
Thu, 01/18/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Soccer Fields
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/19/18
TBD
 LE Away @ Head Royce High School
vs. Head Royce High School
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/23/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/24/18
TBD
 LE Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Thu, 01/25/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Soccer Fields
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/26/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Beach Chalet
vs. St. Joesph's Alameda
  more info
Mon, 01/29/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Soccer Fields
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/30/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Beach Chalet
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
TBD
P    
Practice  
Thu, 02/01/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Soccer Fields
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/02/18
TBD
 LE Away  
  more info
Mon, 02/05/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Soccer Fields
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/06/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Soccer Fields
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
TBD
P    
Practice  
Thu, 02/08/18
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Soccer Fields
Practice   more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
Athletic Office: 415 593 9531
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.

© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite