page tools :

Winter Sports

Salkind Center Gym
1639 Oak st
San Francisco, CA 94117
415 626-2919

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Salkind Center Gym:
Monday, 08/14/2017
4:30PM - 6:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity    
tryouts   more info
Tuesday, 08/15/2017
4:30PM - 6:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity    
tryouts   more info
Wednesday, 08/16/2017
4:30PM - 6:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity    
tryouts   more info
Thursday, 08/17/2017
4:30PM - 6:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity    
tryouts   more info
Friday, 08/18/2017
4:30PM - 6:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity    
tryouts   more info
Thursday, 08/31/2017
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. International High School
Win 2-0
Monday, 11/06/2017
3:00PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity    
  more info
3:00PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Tryouts   more info
5:15PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Tryouts   more info
5:15PM - 7:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity    
Tryouts   more info
Tuesday, 11/07/2017
3:00PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity    
  more info
3:00PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Tryouts   more info
5:15PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Tryouts   more info
5:15PM - 7:15PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity    
Tryouts   more info
Wednesday, 11/08/2017
3:00PM - 4:30PM Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity P  
Practice/ Tryouts   more info
3:00PM - 4:30PM Frosh/ Soph Boys Basketball P  
Tryout/ Practice   more info
4:30PM - 5:30PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/09/2017
3:00PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:30PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/10/2017
3:00PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:30PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 11/11/2017
8:00AM - 10:00AM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
10:00AM - 12:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/13/2017
3:00PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:30PM - 6:45PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/14/2017
3:00PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/15/2017
3:00PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/16/2017
TBD
Basketball - Boys Varsity    
  more info
Friday, 11/17/2017
12:00PM - 2:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 11/18/2017
8:00AM - 10:00AM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/20/2017
TBD
Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
1:30PM - 3:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/21/2017
4:30PM Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Justin- Siena
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity S Home
vs. Justin- Siena
Foundation Game
  more info
Wednesday, 11/22/2017
6:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity S  
Alumni vs Varsity Basketball Games   more info
Friday, 11/24/2017
TBD
Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
12:00PM - 2:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/27/2017
3:00PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:30PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/28/2017
4:00PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Jewish Community HS
  more info
5:30PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/29/2017
3:00PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:30PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/30/2017
3:00PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/01/2017
4:00PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Drake High School
  more info
Tuesday, 12/05/2017
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. San Domenico High School
  more info
5:30PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Westmoor High School
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Westmoor High School
  more info
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
3:00PM - 4:30PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 4:50PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:30PM Frosh/ Soph Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Alameda High School
  more info
Friday, 12/08/2017
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/11/2017
3:00PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
3:00PM - 4:45PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:30PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
3:00PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:30PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/14/2017
3:30PM Frosh/ Soph Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Branson
  more info
5:00PM Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Branson
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Alameda High School
  more info
Friday, 12/15/2017
3:00PM - 4:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/16/2017
11:00AM Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Redwood Christian
  more info
12:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Redwood Christian
  more info
Monday, 12/18/2017
3:00PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/19/2017
3:00PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:30PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/20/2017
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. College Prep School
  more info
5:30PM Frosh/ Soph Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Emery High School
  more info
Thursday, 12/21/2017
3:00PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:30PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/22/2017
5:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Mills High
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. El Cerrito High
  more info
Saturday, 12/23/2017
8:00AM - 10:00AM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/28/2017
5:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Mission High School
  more info
Monday, 01/01/2018
3:00PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/02/2018
5:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Berean Christian High School
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Berean Christian High School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/03/2018
3:00PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/04/2018
5:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Oakland Military Institute
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Oakland Military Institute
  more info
Friday, 01/05/2018
3:00PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/08/2018
3:00PM - 5:15PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/09/2018
3:30PM Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. University High School
  more info
5:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. University High School
  more info
6:30PM Frosh/ Soph Boys Basketball  LE Home
vs. University High School
  more info
Thursday, 01/11/2018
4:30PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
4:00PM Frosh/ Soph Boys Basketball  LE Home
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
5:30PM - 7:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/19/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
5:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
4:30PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Thursday, 01/25/2018
5:30PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/30/2018
4:30PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. University High School
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. University High School
  more info
Friday, 02/02/2018
3:30PM Frosh/ Soph Boys Basketball  LE Home
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
5:00PM Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Tuesday, 02/06/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
5:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Marin Academy
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
Athletic Office: 415 593 9531
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite