page tools :

Winter Sports

Boys and Girls Club
1950 Page St.
San Francisco, CA 94117

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Boys and Girls Club:
Monday, 11/10/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity P  
Tryouts   more info
Wednesday, 11/12/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/13/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/14/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/17/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/18/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/19/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/20/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/21/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/24/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/27/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/28/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
415 593 9531


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.

SPORTING BLUE BLOG

Cross Country Poised for a Great Season
by Joe Skiffer

The Cross Country Program is one that flies under the radar, but historically it’s  been one of Urban's best athletic programs. With many strong seniors returning this fall, the XC team is one that everybody should....read more




© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

Bookmark and Share

email page print page large type small type