page tools :

Basketball - Girls Varsity

print page


Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/24/15
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 11/28/15
12:30PM
  Away @ Mount Eden High School
vs. Mount Eden High School
  more info
Tue, 12/01/15
TBD
  Away @ Drew
vs. Drew
  more info
Thu, 12/03/15
TBD
T Away @ Head Royce High School
Head Royce Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/04/15
TBD
T Away @ Head Royce High School
Head Royce Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/05/15
TBD
T Away @ Head Royce High School
Head Royce Tournament
  more info
Thu, 12/10/15
  T Away @ Tamalpais High School
Tam High Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/11/15
TBD
T Away @ Tamalpais High School
Tam High Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/12/15
  T Away @ Tamalpais High School
Tam High Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/15/15
TBD
  Away @ Branson
vs. Branson
  more info
Wed, 12/16/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Mission High School
  more info
Sat, 12/19/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Castilleja High School
vs. Castilleja High School
  more info
Tue, 12/22/15
6:30PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. College Prep School
  more info
Thu, 01/07/16
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/09/16
TBD
    @ International High School
vs. Bay School
  more info
Tue, 01/12/16
   LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. University High School
  more info
Fri, 01/15/16
TBD
 LE Away @ Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Wed, 01/20/16
TBD
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. International High School
  more info
Fri, 01/22/16
   LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Tue, 01/26/16
   LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/29/16
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Tue, 02/02/16
TBD
 LE Away @ University High School
vs. University High School
  more info
Fri, 02/05/16
TBD
 LE Away @ International High School
vs. International High School
  more info
Tue, 02/09/16
TBD
 LE Away @ Lick Wilmerding High School
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Tue, 02/09/16
TBD
 LE Away @ Lick Wilmerding High School
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Fri, 02/12/16
TBD
 LE Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
415 593 9531


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.

© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite