page tools :

Basketball - Girls Varsity

print page


Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 6-3
League Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/09/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Tryouts   more info
Tue, 11/10/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Tryouts   more info
Wed, 11/11/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/12/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/13/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/14/15
8:00 - 10:00AM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/16/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/17/15
6:00 - 7:30PM
P   @ Kezar Pavilion
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/18/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/19/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/20/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/21/15
8:00 - 10:00AM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/23/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/24/15
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 11/25/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Thu, 11/26/15
  P    
Happy Thanksgiving- Day Off  
Fri, 11/27/15
TBD
P    
Practice  
Sat, 11/28/15
12:30PM
  Away @ Mount Eden High School
vs. Mount Eden High School
Loss 40-51
Mon, 11/30/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/01/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Mission Rec. Center
vs. Drew
Mission Rec
Win 64-16
Wed, 12/02/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/03/15
TBD
  Away @ Head Royce High School
Head Royce Tournament
Win 71-38
Fri, 12/04/15
TBD
  Away @ Head Royce High School
Head Royce Tournament
Win 44-40
Sat, 12/05/15
TBD
  Away @ Head Royce High School
Head Royce Tournament
Loss 21-53
Mon, 12/07/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Kezar Pavilion
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/08/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/09/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/10/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Tamalpais High School
Tam High Tournament
Win 39-11
Fri, 12/11/15
TBD
  Away @ Tamalpais High School
Tam High Tournament
Win 46-37
Sat, 12/12/15
TBD
  Away @ Tamalpais High School
Tam High Tournament
Loss 42-57
Mon, 12/14/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/15/15
TBD
  Away @ Branson
vs. Branson
Win 50-27
Wed, 12/16/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Mission High School
  more info
Thu, 12/17/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/18/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/19/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 12/22/15
6:30PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. College Prep School
  more info
Tue, 01/05/16
5:00PM
    @ San Domenico High School
vs. San Domenico High School
  more info
Wed, 01/06/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/07/16
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/08/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/09/16
10:30AM
    @ International High School
vs. Bay School
  more info
Mon, 01/11/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/12/16
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. University High School
  more info
Wed, 01/13/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/14/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/15/16
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Sat, 01/16/16
8:00 - 10:00AM
     
 
Mon, 01/18/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/19/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ International High School
vs. International High School
  more info
Wed, 01/20/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/21/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/22/16
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Sat, 01/23/16
8:00 - 10:00AM
     
 
Sat, 01/23/16
2:00PM
  Away @ Castilleja High School
vs. Castilleja High School
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Mon, 01/25/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/26/16
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/27/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/28/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/29/16
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Sat, 01/30/16
8:00 - 10:00AM
     
 
Mon, 02/01/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/02/16
6:30PM
 LE Away @ University High School
vs. University High School
  more info
Wed, 02/03/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/04/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/05/16
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. International High School
  more info
Sat, 02/06/16
8:00 - 10:00AM
     
 
Mon, 02/08/16
5:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Kezar Pavilion
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/09/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/10/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Lick Wilmerding High School
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Thu, 02/11/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/12/16
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Sat, 02/13/16
8:00 - 10:00AM
     
 
Mon, 02/15/16
5:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Kezar Pavilion
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/16/16
5:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Kezar Pavilion
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/17/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/18/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/19/16
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/20/16
8:00 - 10:00AM
     
 
Tue, 02/23/16
TBD
     
1st Round of NCS Tournament
 
Thu, 02/25/16
5:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Kezar Pavilion
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/26/16
TBD
     
Quarterfinal Round of NCS
 
Sat, 02/27/16
TBD
     
Quarterfinal Round of NCS
 
Sat, 02/27/16
8:00 - 10:00AM
     
 
Wed, 03/02/16
TBD
     
NCS Semi-Finals
 
Fri, 03/04/16
       
NCS Championships
 
Wed, 03/09/16
       
NorCals 1st Round
 
Fri, 03/11/16
TBD
     
NorCal 2nd Round
 
Sat, 03/12/16
TBD
     
NorCal 2nd Round
 
Tue, 03/15/16
       
NorCals Semi-Finals
 
Sat, 03/19/16
       
NorCal Championship
 
Thu, 03/24/16
TBD
     
State Championship
 


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
Office: 415 593 9531


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite