page tools :

Basketball - Girls Varsity

print page


Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/10/14
TBD
P    
TBD  
Mon, 11/10/14
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 11/11/14
TBD
     
TBD
 
Tue, 11/11/14
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 11/12/14
TBD
     
TBD
 
Wed, 11/12/14
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 11/13/14
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 11/14/14
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 11/17/14
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 11/18/14
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 11/19/14
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 11/20/14
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 11/21/14
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 11/22/14
TBD
S   @ Washington High School
vs. Washington High School
  more info
Mon, 11/24/14
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 11/25/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Lincoln High School
Foundation Game
  more info
Wed, 11/26/14
10:00AM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 12/01/14
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 12/02/14
7:00PM
    @ Tamalpais High School
vs. Tamalpais High School
  more info
Wed, 12/03/14
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 12/04/14
4:30PM
T   @ Head Royce High School
vs. St. Joesph's Alameda
Head Royce Tourney
  more info
Fri, 12/05/14
6:00PM
T   @ Head Royce High School
vs. Emery High School
Head Royce Tourney
  more info
Sat, 12/06/14
4:30PM
T   @ Head Royce High School
vs. Head Royce High School
Head Royce Tournament
  more info
Mon, 12/08/14
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 12/09/14
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 12/10/14
5:30 - 7:30PM
P   @ Kezar Pavilion
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/11/14
TBD
T   @ Tamalpais High School
Tamalpais High Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/12/14
TBD
T   @ Tamalpais High School
Tamalpais High Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/13/14
TBD
    @ Tamalpais High School
Tamalpais High Tournament
  more info
Mon, 12/15/14
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 12/16/14
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 12/17/14
7:20PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Galileo High School
  more info
Thu, 12/18/14
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 12/19/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. St. Joesph's Alameda
  more info
Mon, 12/22/14
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 12/23/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Mission High School
  more info
Fri, 12/26/14
10:00AM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 12/29/14
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 12/30/14
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 12/31/14
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 01/02/15
10:00AM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 01/03/15
12:30PM
  Away @ College Prep
vs. College Prep School
  more info
Mon, 01/05/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 01/06/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 01/07/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. San Domenico High School
  more info
Thu, 01/08/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 01/09/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 01/10/15
9:30AM
    @ International High School
vs. Bay School
BAC SHOOTOUT
  more info
Mon, 01/12/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 01/13/15
6:45PM
 LE Home @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/14/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 01/15/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 01/16/15
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Mon, 01/19/15
TBD
  Away @ Mercy High - Burlingame
vs. Mercy High - Burlingame
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 01/21/15
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. International High School
  more info
Thu, 01/22/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 01/23/15
6:45PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Sat, 01/24/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Castilleja High School
  more info
Mon, 01/26/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 01/27/15
TBD
 LE Away @ University High School
vs. University High School
  more info
Wed, 01/28/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 01/29/15
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 01/31/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Mercy High - SF
vs. Mercy High - SF
  more info
Mon, 02/02/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 02/03/15
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/04/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 02/05/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 02/06/15
TBD
 LE Away @ International High School
vs. International High School
  more info
Mon, 02/09/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 02/10/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Lick Wilmerding High School
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Wed, 02/11/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 02/12/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 02/13/15
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. University High School
  more info
Mon, 02/16/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 02/17/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 02/18/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 02/19/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 02/20/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 02/23/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 02/24/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 02/25/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 02/26/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 02/27/15
5:30 - 7:30PM
P    
Practice  


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
415 593 9531


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


SPORTING BLUE BLOG

Cross Country Poised for a Great Season
by Joe Skiffer

The Cross Country Program is one that flies under the radar, but historically it’s  been one of Urban's best athletic programs. With many strong seniors returning this fall, the XC team is one that everybody should....read more




© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

Bookmark and Share

email page print page large type small type