page tools :

Basketball - Girls Varsity

print page


Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/25/17
11:00AM
S   @ Salkind Center
vs. Lincoln High School
  more info
Thu, 11/30/17
TBD
T   @ Marin Catholic
Marin Catholic Ladycat Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/01/17
TBD
T   @ Marin Catholic
Marin Catholic Ladycat Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/02/17
TBD
T   @ Marin Catholic
Marin Catholic Ladycat Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/05/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. Westmoor High School
  more info
Thu, 12/07/17
TBD
T   @ Piedmont High School
Paris Twins Classic
  more info
Fri, 12/08/17
TBD
T   @ Piedmont High School
Paris Twins Classic
  more info
Sat, 12/09/17
TBD
T   @ Piedmont High School
Paris Twins Classic
  more info
Thu, 12/14/17
TBD
T   @ Tamalpais High School
Lady Hawks Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/15/17
TBD
T   @ Tamalpais High School
Lady Hawks Classic
  more info
Sat, 12/16/17
TBD
T    
Lady Hawks Classic
 
Wed, 12/20/17
5:30PM
  Away @ College Prep
vs. College Prep School
  more info
Fri, 12/22/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. El Cerrito High
  more info
Thu, 12/28/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. Mission High School
  more info
Sat, 12/30/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Hayward High School
  more info
Tue, 01/02/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Berean Christian High School
vs. Berean Christian High School
  more info
Thu, 01/04/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. Oakland Military Institute
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
TBD
  Away @ International High School
vs. Bay School
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
6:00PM
 LE Away @ University High School
vs. University High School
  more info
Thu, 01/11/18
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. University High School
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
TBD
 LE Away @ Lick Wilmerding High School
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Wed, 02/14/18
TBD
 LE    
BCL West Semi Finals
 
Sat, 02/17/18
TBD
 LE    
BCL West Championship
 
Wed, 02/21/18
TBD
     
NCS 1st Round
 
Sat, 02/24/18
TBD
     
NCS Quarterfinals
 
Wed, 02/28/18
TBD
     
NCS Semifinals
 
Fri, 03/02/18
TBD
     
NCS Finals
 
Sat, 03/03/18
TBD
     
NCS Finals
 
Wed, 03/07/18
TBD
     
Nor Cal Championships
 
Fri, 03/09/18
TBD
     
Nor Championships
 
Sat, 03/10/18
TBD
     
Nor Cal Championships
 
Tue, 03/13/18
TBD
     
Nor Cal Championships
 
Sat, 03/17/18
TBD
     
Nor Cal Finals
 
Fri, 03/23/18
TBD
     
CIF State Championship
 


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
Athletic Office: 415 593 9531
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite