page tools :

Basketball - Girls Varsity

print page


Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 7-9
League Record: 2-2
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/11/13
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ UCSF Mission Bay Gym
TRYOUTS   more info
Tue, 11/12/13
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ UCSF Mission Bay Gym
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 11/13/13
3:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Program Meeting In Upper St Agnes   more info
Thu, 11/14/13
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/15/13
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/16/13
8:00 - 10:00AM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/18/13
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/19/13
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/20/13
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/21/13
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/22/13
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/25/13
12:00 - 2:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/26/13
6:00PM
S Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Lincoln High School
FOUNDATION GAME
  more info
Thu, 12/05/13
TBD
  Away  
Doughtery Valley Tourney
Loss 29-61
Fri, 12/06/13
       
Daughtery Valley
Loss 40-60
Sat, 12/07/13
       
Daughtery Valley
Win 49-28
Tue, 12/10/13
7:30PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Valley Christian High School
Win 58-51
Thu, 12/12/13
    Home @ Kezar Pavilion
URBAN HOLIDAY HOOPS TOURNAMENT
Win 55-20
Fri, 12/13/13
       
Urban Shootout
Loss 44-52
Sat, 12/14/13
       
Urban Shootout
Win 47-46
Tue, 12/17/13
5:30PM
  Away @ College Prep
vs. College Prep School
Loss 43-47
Fri, 12/20/13
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Joesph's Alameda
vs. St. Joesph's Alameda
Loss 59-61
Fri, 12/27/13
TBD
     
Eastside Prep Holiday Tourney
Loss 36-55
Tue, 01/07/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Menlo School
vs. Menlo School
Loss 38-61
Thu, 01/09/14
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Loss 56-64
Sat, 01/11/14
3:30PM
  Away @ International High School
vs. San Domenico High School
Bay Area Hoops Classic
Win 36-34
Tue, 01/14/14
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Marin Academy
Win 39-33
Fri, 01/17/14
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. International High School
Win 44-43
Fri, 01/24/14
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Lick-Wilmerding High School
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
Loss 45-64
Tue, 01/28/14
5:30PM
 LE Away @ University High School
vs. University High School
  more info
Fri, 01/31/14
5:30PM
 LE Away @ International High School
vs. International High School
  more info
Tue, 02/04/14
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/07/14
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Sat, 02/08/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Castilleja High School
vs. Castilleja High School
  more info
Tue, 02/11/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Fri, 02/14/14
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. University High School
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics:
Greg Angilly
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics (Director beginning July 1, 2014)
Joe Skiffer
415 593 9531

TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.

© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type