page tools :

Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity

print page


Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/07/16
5:15 - 7:30PM
P   @ Salkind Center
Tryouts   more info
Tue, 11/08/16
5:15 - 7:30PM
P   @ Salkind Center
Tryouts   more info
Tue, 11/29/16
5:30PM
  Away @ El Cerrito
vs. El Cerrito High
  more info
Thu, 12/01/16
    Away @ El Cerrito
EL Cerrito Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/02/16
    Away @ El Cerrito
EL Cerrito Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/03/16
    Away @ El Cerrito
EL Cerrito Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/06/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. Mount Eden High School
  more info
Thu, 12/08/16
4:00PM
  Away @ International High School
vs. International High School
  more info
Sat, 12/10/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Salkind Center
vs. Design Tech High School
  more info
Thu, 12/15/16
3:45PM
    @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. International High School
  more info
Thu, 01/05/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. South San Francisco HS
  more info
Fri, 01/06/17
4:30PM
  Away @ College Prep
vs. College Prep School
  more info
Fri, 01/13/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Wed, 01/18/17
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Fri, 01/20/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. University High School
  more info
Tue, 01/24/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Salkind Center
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/27/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Fri, 02/03/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Lick Wilmerding High School
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Tue, 02/07/17
TBD
 LE Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/10/17
5:30PM
 LE Away @ University High School
vs. University High School
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
Office: 415 593 9531


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite