page tools :

Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity

print page


Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/10/14
5:30 - 7:30PM
P TBD @ St. Agnes Gym
Tryouts Day 1   more info
Tue, 11/11/14
5:30 - 7:30PM
P TBD @ St. Agnes Gym
Tryouts Day 2   more info
Wed, 11/12/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/13/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/14/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/17/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/18/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/19/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/20/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/21/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Valley Christian High School
vs. Valley Christian High School
Valley Christian (Dublin, CA)
  more info
Mon, 11/24/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/25/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/26/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/27/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/28/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/01/14
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/02/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Tamalpais High School
vs. Tamalpais High School
  more info
Wed, 12/03/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P    
Location TBD  
Thu, 12/04/14
6:30PM
T Away @ Granada HIgh School
Granada High Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/05/14
TBD
    @ Granada HIgh School
Granada High Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/06/14
TBD
T   @ Granada HIgh School
Granada High Tournament
  more info
Mon, 12/08/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/09/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Washington High School
  more info
Wed, 12/10/14
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/11/14
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/12/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
    @ St. Agnes Gym
  more info
Mon, 12/15/14
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/16/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P    
TBD  
Wed, 12/17/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/18/14
6:00PM
T   @ Lincoln High School
Lincoln High Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/19/14
TBD
T   @ Lincoln High School
Lincoln High Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/20/14
TBD
T   @ Lincoln High School
Lincoln High Tournament
  more info
Mon, 12/22/14
       
NO Practice
 
Tue, 12/23/14
       
NO Practice
 
Wed, 12/24/14
       
NO Practice
 
Thu, 12/25/14
       
NO Practice
 
Fri, 12/26/14
       
NO Practice
 
Sat, 12/27/14
       
NO Practice
 
Sun, 12/28/14
       
NO Practice
 
Mon, 12/29/14
       
NO Practice
 
Tue, 12/30/14
       
NO Practice
 
Wed, 12/31/14
       
NO Practice
 
Thu, 01/01/15
       
NO Practice
 
Fri, 01/02/15
       
NO Practice
 
Mon, 01/05/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/06/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/07/15
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/08/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/09/15
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/12/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/13/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/14/15
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/15/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/16/15
4:00PM
    @ Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Mon, 01/19/15
4:00PM
    @ College of San Mateo
vs. Mercy High - Burlingame
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
TBD
P    
TBD  
Wed, 01/21/15
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. International High School
  more info
Thu, 01/22/15
TBD
     
TBD
 
Fri, 01/23/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Lick Wilmerding High School
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Sat, 01/24/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Castilleja High School
  more info
Mon, 01/26/15
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/27/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ University High School
vs. University High School
  more info
Wed, 01/28/15
TBD
     
TBD
 
Thu, 01/29/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Sat, 01/31/15
1:30PM
  Away @ Mercy High - SF
vs. Mercy High - SF
  more info
Tue, 02/03/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/06/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ International High School
vs. International High School
  more info
Tue, 02/10/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Fri, 02/13/15
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. University High School
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
415 593 9531


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


SPORTING BLUE BLOG

Cross Country Poised for a Great Season
by Joe Skiffer

The Cross Country Program is one that flies under the radar, but historically it’s  been one of Urban's best athletic programs. With many strong seniors returning this fall, the XC team is one that everybody should....read more




© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

Bookmark and Share

email page print page large type small type