page tools :

Basketball - Boys Varsity

print page

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/06/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Salkind Center Gym
Tryouts   more info
Tue, 11/07/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Salkind Center Gym
Tryouts   more info
Wed, 11/08/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice/ Tryout   more info
Thu, 11/09/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Salkind Center Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/10/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Salkind Center Gym
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/11/17
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Salkind Center Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/13/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Salkind Center Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/14/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Salkind Center Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/15/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Salkind Center Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/16/17
TBD
    @ Salkind Center Gym
  more info
Fri, 11/17/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Salkind Center Gym
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/18/17
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/20/17
1:30 - 3:30PM
P   @ Salkind Center Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/21/17
6:00PM
S Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. Justin- Siena
Foundation Game
  more info
Wed, 11/22/17
7:30PM
S   @ Salkind Center
Alumni vs Varsity Basketball Games
  more info
Fri, 11/24/17
12:00 - 2:00PM
P   @ Salkind Center Gym
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/25/17
2:00PM
S Away @ Lincoln High School
vs. Lincoln High School
  more info
Mon, 11/27/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Salkind Center Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/28/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Burlingame High School
vs. Burlingame High School
  more info
Wed, 11/29/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Salkind Center Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/30/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Salkind Center Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/01/17
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Joesph's Alameda
vs. Lincoln High School
  more info
Sat, 12/02/17
6:30PM
  Away @ St. Joesph's Alameda
vs. St. Joesph's Alameda
  more info
Tue, 12/05/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Bay School
vs. Bay School
  more info
Thu, 12/07/17
4:45PM
T   @ Lowell High School
Cardinal Classic
  more info
Fri, 12/08/17
TBD
    @ Lowell High School
Cardinal Classic
  more info
Sat, 12/09/17
TBD
    @ Lowell High School
Cardinal Classic
  more info
Mon, 12/11/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Salkind Center Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/12/17
7:00PM
  Away @ International High School
vs. International High School
  more info
Wed, 12/13/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Salkind Center Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/14/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. Alameda High School
  more info
Fri, 12/15/17
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ Salkind Center Gym
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/16/17
12:30PM
  Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. Redwood Christian
  more info
Mon, 12/18/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Salkind Center Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/19/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Salkind Center Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/20/17
7:00PM
  Away @ College Prep
vs. College Prep School
  more info
Thu, 12/21/17
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Salkind Center Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/22/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. Mills High
  more info
Wed, 12/27/17
TBD
T    
Don Bambauer Holiday Classic
 
Thu, 12/28/17
TBD
T    
Don Bambauer Holiday Classic
 
Fri, 12/29/17
TBD
T   @ Marin Catholic
Don Bambauer Holiday Classic
  more info
Sat, 12/30/17
TBD
    @ Marin Catholic
Don Bambauer Holiday Classic
  more info
Mon, 01/01/18
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Salkind Center Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/02/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. Berean Christian High School
  more info
Wed, 01/03/18
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Salkind Center Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/04/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. Oakland Military Institute
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Salkind Center Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/08/18
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Salkind Center Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/09/18
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. University High School
  more info
Thu, 01/11/18
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Stuart Hall High School
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ University High School
vs. University High School
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Lick Wilmerding High School
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Wed, 02/14/18
TBD
    @ Kezar Pavilion
BCL West Semi Final
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
TBD
     
BCL West Championship
 
Wed, 02/21/18
TBD
     
NCS 1st Round
 
Sat, 02/24/18
TBD
     
NCS Quarterfinals
 
Wed, 02/28/18
TBD
     
NCS Semifinals
 
Fri, 03/02/18
       
NCS Finals
 
Sat, 03/03/18
TBD
     
NCS Finals
 
Wed, 03/07/18
TBD
     
Nor Cal Championships
 
Fri, 03/09/18
TBD
     
Nor Cal Championships
 
Tue, 03/13/18
TBD
     
Nor Cal Champions
 
Sat, 03/17/18
TBD
     
Nor Cal Finals
 
Fri, 03/23/18
       
CIF State Championships
 


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
Athletic Office: 415 593 9531
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.

© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite