page tools :

Basketball - Boys Varsity

print page

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/15/14
TBD
S   @ Tamalpais High School
vs. Tamalpais High School
  more info
Mon, 11/17/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/18/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/19/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/20/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/21/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/24/14
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/25/14
7:00PM
S   @ Novato High School
vs. Novato High School
  more info
Wed, 11/26/14
8:00 - 10:00AM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/27/14
       
No Practice
 
Fri, 11/28/14
1:00 - 3:00PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 11/29/14
1:30PM
    @ Lincoln High School
vs. Lincoln High School
  more info
Mon, 12/01/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/02/14
5:30PM
    @ Kezar Pavilion
  more info
Wed, 12/03/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/04/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/05/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/08/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/09/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/10/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/11/14
TBD
T   @ St. Joesph's Alameda
Island Classic
  more info
Fri, 12/12/14
TBD
T   @ St. Joesph's Alameda
Island Classic
  more info
Sat, 12/13/14
TBD
T   @ St. Joesph's Alameda
Island Classic
  more info
Mon, 12/15/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/16/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/17/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Athenian
vs. Athenian School
  more info
Thu, 12/18/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/19/14
6:30PM
    @ St. Vincent High School
vs. St. Vincent High School
  more info
Mon, 12/22/14
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/23/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Lowell High School
vs. Lowell High School
  more info
Wed, 12/24/14
       
OFF
 
Thu, 12/25/14
       
OFF
 
Fri, 12/26/14
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/29/14
TBD
T   @ Head Royce High School
Tom Fell Holiday Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/30/14
TBD
T   @ Head Royce High School
Tom Fell Holiday Tournament
  more info
Wed, 12/31/14
TBD
T   @ Head Royce High School
Tom Fell Holiday Tournament
  more info
Sat, 01/03/15
2:00PM
  Away @ College Prep
vs. College Prep School
  more info
Tue, 01/06/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Balboa High School
  more info
Sat, 01/10/15
11:00AM
    @ International High School
vs. Bay School
BAC Shootout
  more info
Mon, 01/19/15
12:00PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Oakland Military Institute
  more info
Sat, 01/31/15
12:00PM
  Away @ Bentley High School
vs. Bentley High School
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics:
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
415 593 9531

TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.

SPORTING BLUE BLOG

Hey Blues! As you know tryouts are just around the corner (speaking of tryouts…have you turned in your medical release form yet?) and will be here before you know it! So what better way to prepare than to build your endurance! Here are some ways that will help you....read more




© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

Bookmark and Share

email page print page large type small type