page tools :

Basketball - Boys Varsity

print page

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/10/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
    @ St. Agnes Gym
Tryouts
  more info
Tue, 11/11/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ UCSF Mission Bay Gym
Tryouts- Final Day   more info
Wed, 11/12/14
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/13/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/14/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/15/14
10:00AM - 12:00PM
S   @ Tamalpais High School
vs. Tamalpais High School
  more info
Mon, 11/17/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/18/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Kezar Pavilion
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/19/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Kezar Pavilion
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/20/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Kezar Pavilion
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/21/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/22/14
10:00AM - 1:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/24/14
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/25/14
7:00PM
S Away @ Novato High School
vs. Novato High School
Foundation Game
  more info
Wed, 11/26/14
8:00 - 10:00AM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/27/14
       
Day Off- Thanksgiving
 
Fri, 11/28/14
1:00 - 3:00PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 11/29/14
1:30PM
S Away @ Lincoln High School
vs. Lincoln High School
  more info
Mon, 12/01/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/02/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. St. Patrick-St. Vincent
  more info
Wed, 12/03/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/04/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/05/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/08/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Kezar Pavilion
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/11/14
TBD
T   @ St. Joesph's Alameda
Island Classic
  more info
Fri, 12/12/14
TBD
T   @ St. Joesph's Alameda
Island Classic
  more info
Sat, 12/13/14
TBD
T   @ St. Joesph's Alameda
Island Classic
  more info
Mon, 12/15/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Eureka Valley Rec  
Tue, 12/16/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Eureka Valley Rec  
Wed, 12/17/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Athenian
vs. Athenian School
  more info
Thu, 12/18/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/19/14
6:30PM
  Away @ St. Vincent High School
vs. St. Vincent High School
  more info
Mon, 12/22/14
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/23/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Lowell High School
vs. Lowell High School
  more info
Wed, 12/24/14
       
OFF
 
Thu, 12/25/14
       
OFF
 
Fri, 12/26/14
12:00 - 2:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/29/14
TBD
T   @ Head Royce High School
Tom Fell Holiday Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/30/14
TBD
T   @ Head Royce High School
Tom Fell Holiday Tournament
  more info
Wed, 12/31/14
TBD
T   @ Head Royce High School
Tom Fell Holiday Tournament
  more info
Sat, 01/03/15
2:00PM
  Away @ College Prep
vs. College Prep School
  more info
Tue, 01/06/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Balboa High School
  more info
Sat, 01/10/15
11:00AM
    @ International High School
vs. Bay School
BAC Shootout
  more info
Tue, 01/13/15
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Thu, 01/15/15
7:15PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
9:00 - 11:00AM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/19/15
12:00PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Oakland Military Institute
  more info
Wed, 01/21/15
TBD
 LE Away @ International High School
vs. International High School
  more info
Fri, 01/23/15
8:15PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Tue, 01/27/15
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. University High School
  more info
Thu, 01/29/15
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Stuart Hall High School
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Sat, 01/31/15
12:00PM
  Away @ Bentley High School
vs. Bentley High School
  more info
Tue, 02/03/15
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/06/15
7:15PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. International High School
  more info
Tue, 02/10/15
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Lick Wilmerding High School
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Fri, 02/13/15
TBD
 LE Away @ University High School
vs. University High School
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
415 593 9531


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


SPORTING BLUE BLOG

Cross Country Poised for a Great Season
by Joe Skiffer

The Cross Country Program is one that flies under the radar, but historically it’s  been one of Urban's best athletic programs. With many strong seniors returning this fall, the XC team is one that everybody should....read more




© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

Bookmark and Share

email page print page large type small type