page tools :

Basketball - Boys Varsity

print page

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/10/14
3:00 - 5:15PM
    @ St. Agnes Gym
Tryouts
  more info
Tue, 11/11/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ UCSF Mission Bay Gym
Tryouts- Final Day   more info
Wed, 11/12/14
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/13/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/14/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/15/14
10:00AM - 12:00PM
S   @ Tamalpais High School
vs. Tamalpais High School
  more info
Mon, 11/17/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/18/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Kezar Pavilion
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/19/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/20/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/21/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/22/14
10:00AM - 1:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/24/14
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/25/14
7:00PM
S Away @ Novato High School
vs. Novato High School
Foundation Game
  more info
Wed, 11/26/14
8:00 - 10:00AM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/27/14
       
Day Off- Thanksgiving
 
Fri, 11/28/14
1:00 - 3:00PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 11/29/14
1:30PM
S Away @ Lincoln High School
vs. Lincoln High School
  more info
Mon, 12/01/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P    
Eureka Valley Rec  
Tue, 12/02/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. St. Patrick-St. Vincent
  more info
Wed, 12/03/14
4:00 - 5:55PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/06/14
1:30 - 3:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 12/08/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Kezar Pavilion
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/09/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/10/14
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/11/14
5:00PM
T   @ St. Joesph's Alameda
vs. Branson
Island Classic
  more info
Fri, 12/12/14
TBD
T   @ St. Joesph's Alameda
Island Classic
  more info
Sat, 12/13/14
TBD
T   @ St. Joesph's Alameda
Island Classic
  more info
Mon, 12/15/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/16/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/17/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Athenian
vs. Athenian School
CHANGED: This event has changed. The tip off time has moved from 4:30 to 5:30pm. more info
Thu, 12/18/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/19/14
6:30PM
  Away @ St. Vincent High School
vs. St. Vincent High School
  more info
Sat, 12/20/14
11:00AM - 1:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/22/14
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/23/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Lowell High School
vs. Lowell High School
  more info
Wed, 12/24/14
       
OFF
 
Thu, 12/25/14
       
OFF
 
Fri, 12/26/14
12:00 - 2:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/27/14
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/29/14
TBD
T   @ Head Royce High School
Tom Fell Holiday Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/30/14
6:00PM
T   @ Head Royce High School
Tom Fell Holiday Tournament
  more info
Wed, 12/31/14
TBD
T   @ Head Royce High School
Tom Fell Holiday Tournament
  more info
Thu, 01/01/15
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/02/15
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/03/15
2:00PM
  Away @ College Prep
vs. College Prep School
  more info
Mon, 01/05/15
3:20 - 5:20PM
P    
Eureka Valley Rec  
Tue, 01/06/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Balboa High School
  more info
Wed, 01/07/15
5:00 - 7:00PM
P    
St. Agnes  
Thu, 01/08/15
3:15 - 4:45PM
P    
Kezar  
Fri, 01/09/15
5:00 - 6:40PM
P    
St. Agnes  
Sat, 01/10/15
11:00AM
    @ International High School
vs. Bay School
BAC Shootout
  more info
Mon, 01/12/15
3:20 - 5:20PM
P    
Eureka Valley Rec  
Tue, 01/13/15
6:45PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/14/15
5:30 - 7:00PM
P   @ Kezar Pavilion
Kezar   more info
Thu, 01/15/15
7:15PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
4:00 - 5:50PM
P    
St. Agnes  
Sat, 01/17/15
9:00 - 11:00AM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/19/15
12:00PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Oakland Military Institute
  more info
Tue, 01/20/15
3:50 - 5:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/21/15
TBD
 LE Away @ International High School
vs. International High School
  more info
Thu, 01/22/15
3:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/23/15
8:15PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Sat, 01/24/15
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/26/15
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Kezar Pavilion
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/27/15
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. University High School
  more info
Wed, 01/28/15
3:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/29/15
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Stuart Hall High School
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Sat, 01/31/15
12:00PM
  Away @ Bentley High School
vs. Bentley High School
  more info
Tue, 02/03/15
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/06/15
7:15PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. International High School
  more info
Mon, 02/09/15
3:20 - 5:20PM
P    
Eureka Valley Rec Center  
Tue, 02/10/15
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Lick Wilmerding High School
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Thu, 02/12/15
3:00 - 4:45PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/13/15
TBD
 LE Away @ University High School
vs. University High School
  more info
Wed, 02/18/15
5:00PM
    @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. University High School
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
415 593 9531


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type