page tools :

Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity

print page

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/09/15
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ Eureka Valley Rec Center
Tryouts   more info
Tue, 11/10/15
3:00 - 5:15PM
P   @ UCSF Mission Bay Gym
Tryout   more info
Wed, 11/11/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/12/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/13/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/16/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/17/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/18/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/19/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/20/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/24/15
4:00PM
S Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Novato High School
  more info
Mon, 11/30/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/01/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Phillip Burton
  more info
Wed, 12/02/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/03/15
5:00PM
T   @ Alameda High School
Alameda High Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/04/15
TBD
T   @ Alameda High School
Alameda High Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/05/15
TBD
T   @ Alameda High School
Alameda High Tournament
  more info
Mon, 12/07/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/08/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/09/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/10/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/11/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/12/15
11:30AM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. College Prep School
  more info
Mon, 12/14/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/15/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Bentley High School
  more info
Wed, 12/16/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/17/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Washington High School
vs. Washington High School
  more info
Fri, 12/18/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/19/15
12:00PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Athenian School
  more info
Mon, 01/04/16
5:30PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. St. Vincent High School
  more info
Tue, 01/05/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/06/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/07/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/08/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/11/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/12/16
5:00PM
 LE Away @ University High School
vs. University High School
  more info
Wed, 01/13/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/14/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ International High School
vs. International High School
  more info
Fri, 01/15/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/16/16
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Tue, 01/19/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/20/16
7:15PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. International High School
  more info
Thu, 01/21/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/22/16
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Lick Wilmerding High School
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Mon, 01/25/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/26/16
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/27/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/28/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Stuart Hall High School
vs. Stuart Hall High School
CHANGED: This event has changed. Start time is now 5:00pm more info
Fri, 01/29/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Gateway High School
vs. Gateway High School
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Mon, 02/01/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/02/16
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. University High School
  more info
Wed, 02/03/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/04/16
5:30PM
     
 
Fri, 02/05/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/08/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys & Girls Club (Don Fisher Clubhouse)
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/09/16
5:30PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Berean Christian High School
  more info
Wed, 02/10/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/11/16
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Marin Academy
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
Office: 415 593 9531


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite