page tools :

Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity

print page

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/26/16
12:30PM
S Away @ Lincoln High School
vs. Lincoln High School
  more info
Tue, 11/29/16
4:45PM
  Away @ Galileo High School
vs. Galileo High School
  more info
Thu, 12/01/16
TBD
T   @ Alameda High School
  more info
Fri, 12/02/16
TBD
T   @ Alameda High School
  more info
Sat, 12/03/16
TBD
T   @ Alameda High School
  more info
Tue, 12/06/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Tamalpais High School
vs. Tamalpais High School
  more info
Fri, 12/09/16
4:45PM
  Home @ Salkind Center
Xavier College (Australia)
  more info
Sat, 12/10/16
5:30PM
  Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. Design Tech High School
  more info
Tue, 12/13/16
TBD
  Away @ Burton High School
vs. Burton High School
  more info
Thu, 12/15/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. Redwood Christian
  more info
Fri, 12/16/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Washington High School
vs. Washington High School
  more info
Sat, 12/17/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. Mission High School
  more info
Tue, 01/03/17
4:45PM
  Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. John Swett
  more info
Fri, 01/06/17
6:00PM
  Away @ College Prep
vs. College Prep School
  more info
Fri, 01/13/17
TBD
 LE Away @ Stuart Hall High School
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Wed, 01/18/17
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Fri, 01/20/17
TBD
 LE Away @ University High School
vs. University High School
  more info
Tue, 01/24/17
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/27/17
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Wed, 02/01/17
TBD
  Away @ Richmond High School
vs. Richmond High School
  more info
Fri, 02/03/17
TBD
 LE Away @ Lick-Wilmerding High School
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Tue, 02/07/17
TBD
 LE Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/10/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Salkind Center Gym
vs. University High School
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
Office: 415 593 9531


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.

© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite