page tools :

Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity

print page

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/17/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/18/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/19/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/20/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/21/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/24/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/25/14
5:30PM
S Away @ Novato High School
vs. Novato High School
  more info
Wed, 11/26/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/27/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/28/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/29/14
12:30PM
S Away @ Lincoln High School
vs. Lincoln High School
  more info
Mon, 12/01/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/02/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
  more info
Wed, 12/03/14
       
 
Wed, 12/03/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/04/14
TBD
T Away @ Alameda High School
TBD
  more info
Fri, 12/05/14
TBD
T   @ Alameda High School
TBD
  more info
Sat, 12/06/14
TBD
T Away @ Alameda High School
  more info
Mon, 12/08/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/09/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Washington High School
  more info
Wed, 12/10/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/11/14
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/12/14
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/12/14
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/15/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/16/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/17/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Athenian
vs. Athenian School
  more info
Thu, 12/18/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Boys and Girls Club
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/19/14
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Vincent High School
vs. St. Vincent High School
  more info
Tue, 12/23/14
TBD
  Away @ Lowell High School
vs. Lowell High School
  more info
Tue, 01/06/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Kezar Pavilion
vs. Balboa High School
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics:
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
415 593 9531

TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.

SPORTING BLUE BLOG

Hey Blues! As you know tryouts are just around the corner (speaking of tryouts…have you turned in your medical release form yet?) and will be here before you know it! So what better way to prepare than to build your endurance! Here are some ways that will help you....read more




© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

Bookmark and Share

email page print page large type small type