page tools :

Fall Sports

Crocker Amazon #2
Geneva Ave. and Moscow Street
San Francisco, CA 94112

Directions:
For the Baseball fields - Turn onto Moscow off of Geneva.  Turn right into the parking lot. The fields will be on your right.

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Crocker Amazon #2:
Monday, 08/26/2013
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity S Home
vs. Drew
  more info
Tuesday, 09/03/2013
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. University High School
Loss 2-4
Wednesday, 09/04/2013
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Lincoln High School
Loss 1-2
Monday, 09/09/2013
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Stuart Hall High School
Win 1-0
Wednesday, 09/11/2013
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Pescadero High School
Win 5-1
Monday, 09/23/2013
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/09/2013
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. International High School
Tie 2-2
Friday, 10/18/2013
4:00PM Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. International High School
  more info
Wednesday, 03/26/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. College Prep School
Win 3-0
Friday, 04/18/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. International High School
Win 4-1
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
4:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Win 3-0


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics:
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
415 593 9531

TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


SPORTING BLUE BLOG

Hi Urban athletes and fans! My name is Erika and I am the assistant girls volleyball coach. I have played many....read more

© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

Bookmark and Share

email page print page large type small type