page tools :

Fall Sports

Youngblood Coleman Field
Galvez St. and Mendell St.
San Francisco, CA 94124

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Youngblood Coleman Field:
Monday, 08/18/2014
3:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Varsity Tryouts - Day 1   more info
Tuesday, 08/19/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Varsity Tryouts- Day 2   more info
Thursday, 08/21/2014
2:45PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity    
First Day of JV Tryouts- Bus leaves from and returns to Urban   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 08/22/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 08/25/2014
2:45PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity    
Practice/Tryout   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 08/27/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/28/2014
2:45PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity P  
Practice CANCELLED
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 08/29/2014
2:45PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity P  
Practice CANCELLED
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity    
  more info
Tuesday, 09/02/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/03/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity P Away
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/04/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/05/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/08/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/10/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/11/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/12/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/16/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/18/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/22/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/24/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/25/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/29/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/30/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/03/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
TBD- Yom Kippur   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/06/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/07/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/09/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/13/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/14/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/16/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/17/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/20/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/21/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/23/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics:
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
415 593 9531

TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


SPORTING BLUE BLOG

Hey Blues! As you know tryouts are just around the corner (speaking of tryouts…have you turned in your medical release form yet?) and will be here before you know it! So what better way to prepare than to build your endurance! Here are some ways that will help you....read more




© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

Bookmark and Share

email page print page large type small type