page tools :

Fall Sports

Youngblood Coleman Field
Galvez St. and Mendell St.
San Francisco, CA 94124

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Youngblood Coleman Field:
Monday, 08/19/2013
2:45PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Varsity Tryouts   more info
Tuesday, 08/20/2013
2:45PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Varsity Tryouts   more info
Wednesday, 08/21/2013
2:45PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Varsity Tryouts   more info
Thursday, 08/22/2013
2:45PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Varsity Tryouts   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity    
JV Soccer Tryouts   more info
Friday, 08/23/2013
2:45PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Varsity Tryouts   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity    
JV Soccer Tryouts   more info
Tuesday, 08/27/2013
2:45PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/02/2013
2:45PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/13/2013
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/19/2013
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/20/2013
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/26/2013
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/02/2013
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/03/2013
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/08/2013
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/10/2013
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/15/2013
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/17/2013
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/18/2013
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/21/2013
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/22/2013
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/24/2013
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/28/2013
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/29/2013
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/30/2013
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/04/2013
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/11/2013
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/10/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
VARSITY TRYOUTS   more info
3:00PM - 6:30PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity P  
First Day - Let's Go!   more info
Tuesday, 02/11/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
VARSITY TRYOUTS   more info
Wednesday, 02/12/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
VARSITY TRYOUTS   more info
Thursday, 02/13/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
VARSITY TRYOUTS   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity    
First Day of JV Practice   more info
Friday, 02/14/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/17/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity    
  more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:00PM - 6:30PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/18/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity    
  more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/19/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/20/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/21/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/24/2014
  Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
5:00PM - 6:30PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/25/2014
  Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/27/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/28/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 03/03/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Junior Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 03/04/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 03/05/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 03/13/2014
3:15PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 03/14/2014
3:15PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 03/17/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 03/18/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 03/20/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 03/21/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 03/24/2014
  Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 03/25/2014
  Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 03/27/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 03/31/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 04/03/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity    
  more info
Tuesday, 04/15/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 04/17/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 04/21/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 04/24/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 04/28/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity    
  more info
Tuesday, 04/29/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity    
  more info
Thursday, 05/01/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 05/12/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 05/13/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 05/15/2014
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Girls Varsity P  
Practice   more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics:
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
415 593 9531

TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.

SPORTING BLUE BLOG

Hi Urban athletes and fans! My name is Erika and I am the assistant girls volleyball coach. I have played many....read more

© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

Bookmark and Share

email page print page large type small type