page tools :

Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity

print page

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/21/14
2:45 - 5:00PM
    @ Youngblood Coleman Field
First Day of JV Tryouts- Bus leaves from and returns to Urban
  more info
Fri, 08/22/14
2:45 - 5:00PM
     
Tryouts- Bus leaves from and returns to Urban
 
Mon, 08/25/14
2:45 - 5:00PM
    @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice/Tryout
  more info
Tue, 08/26/14
2:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/02/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/03/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/05/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/08/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/09/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Franklin Square Field
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Thu, 09/11/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/12/14
3:45PM
 LE   @ Crocker Amazon #1 (Pieretti)
vs. University High School
  more info
Mon, 09/15/14
       
Day OFF
 
Tue, 09/16/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/17/14
4:00PM
 LE   @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Thu, 09/18/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/19/14
4:00PM
 LE   @ Crocker Amazon #1 (Pieretti)
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Mon, 09/22/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/23/14
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 09/24/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/25/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/26/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Crocker Amazon #1 (Pieretti)
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Mon, 09/29/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/30/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/01/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/02/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Bay School
  more info
Fri, 10/03/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/06/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/07/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/08/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Crocker Amazon #4
vs. International High School
  more info
Thu, 10/09/14
4:00AM
    @ Treasure Island - Soccer Field
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Fri, 10/10/14
       
Day OFF
 
Mon, 10/13/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/14/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/15/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Crocker Amazon Soccer Field #1
vs. University High School
  more info
Thu, 10/16/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/17/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Mon, 10/20/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/21/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/22/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Crocker Amazon Soccer Field #3
vs. Bay School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics:
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
415 593 9531

TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.

SPORTING BLUE BLOG

Hey Blues! As you know tryouts are just around the corner (speaking of tryouts…have you turned in your medical release form yet?) and will be here before you know it! So what better way to prepare than to build your endurance! Here are some ways that will help you....read more




© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

Bookmark and Share

email page print page large type small type