page tools :

Volleyball - Girls Varsity

print page

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/15/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
     
Tryouts
 
Tue, 08/16/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
     
Tryouts
 
Wed, 08/17/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
     
Tryouts
 
Thu, 08/18/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Tryouts   more info
Fri, 08/19/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Tryouts   more info
Mon, 08/22/16
1:30 - 3:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/23/16
1:30 - 3:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/24/16
5:45PM
  Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. Drew
Win 3-0
Thu, 08/25/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 08/26/16
TBD
P    
Practice  
Mon, 08/29/16
5:45PM
  Home  
Loss 0-3
Tue, 08/30/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 08/31/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Letterman Gym -Presidio YMCA
vs. Bay School
  more info
Thu, 09/01/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
     
 
Fri, 09/02/16
5:45PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 09/06/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/07/16
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 09/08/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
     
 
Fri, 09/09/16
5:45PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 09/10/16
TBD
    @ Albany High School
Albany HS Tournament
  more info
Mon, 09/12/16
5:45PM
  Away @ Crystal Springs Uplands School
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School
  more info
Tue, 09/13/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/14/16
6:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Thu, 09/15/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
     
 
Sat, 09/17/16
TBD
    @ City College of San Francisco
D5 Tournament
  more info
Mon, 09/19/16
5:15PM
  Away @ Athenian
vs. Athenian School
  more info
Tue, 09/20/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/21/16
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Lick Wilmerding High School
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Thu, 09/22/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
     
 
Thu, 09/22/16
5:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 09/26/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 09/27/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/28/16
5:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Thu, 09/29/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
     
 
Fri, 09/30/16
5:45PM
 LE Away @ University High School
vs. University High School
  more info
Mon, 10/03/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 10/04/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 10/05/16
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Thu, 10/06/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
     
 
Fri, 10/07/16
5:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Mon, 10/10/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 10/11/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/13/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
     
 
Fri, 10/14/16
5:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Mon, 10/17/16
3:15 - 5:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 10/18/16
5:30PM
 LE Home  
vs. University High School
Senior Night
 


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
Office: 415 593 9531


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite