page tools :

Volleyball - Girls Varsity

print page

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 07/22/14
3:30 - 4:30PM
    @ St. Agnes Gym
Open Gym… juniors/seniors welcome
  more info
Thu, 07/24/14
3:30 - 4:30PM
    @ St. Agnes Gym
Open Gym… juniors/seniors welcome
  more info
Tue, 07/29/14
3:30 - 4:30PM
    @ St. Agnes Gym
Open Gym… juniors/seniors welcome
  more info
Wed, 07/30/14
10:00 - 11:00AM
    @ St. Agnes Gym
Open Gym… juniors/seniors welcome
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Mon, 08/18/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Day 1 of Varsity Tryouts   more info
Tue, 08/19/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
    @ St. Agnes Gym
Day 2 of Varsity Tryouts
  more info
Wed, 08/20/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
     
Day 3- Final Day of Varsity Tryouts--
 
Thu, 08/21/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
     
Varsity Practice 4:30 to 6-6:30 Mon-Fri for the remainder of the season
 
Fri, 08/29/14
4:30PM
S Away @ Castilleja High School
vs. Castilleja High School
  more info
Tue, 09/02/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/03/14
5:15PM
  Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. San Francisco Waldorf School
  more info
Thu, 09/04/14
5:15PM
  Away @ Gateway High School
vs. Gateway High School
  more info
Fri, 09/05/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 09/06/14
9:00AM - 4:00PM
T   @ San Domenico High School
Sister Gervaise Tournament
  more info
Mon, 09/08/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 09/09/14
5:15PM
  Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. Drew
  more info
Wed, 09/10/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 09/11/14
5:15PM
  Away @ Crystal Springs Uplands School
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School
  more info
Fri, 09/12/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 09/15/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 09/16/14
4:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/17/14
5:15PM
  Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. Balboa High School
  more info
Thu, 09/18/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 09/19/14
5:15PM
 LE Away @ International High School
vs. International High School
  more info
Mon, 09/22/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 09/23/14
5:15PM
 LE Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Wed, 09/24/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 09/25/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 09/26/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 09/29/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 09/30/14
5:15PM
 LE Away @ University High School
vs. University High School
  more info
Wed, 10/01/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/02/14
5:15PM
  Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. Bay School
  more info
Fri, 10/03/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 10/06/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 10/07/14
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/09/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 10/10/14
5:15PM
 LE Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. International High School
  more info
Mon, 10/13/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 10/14/14
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Wed, 10/15/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/16/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 10/17/14
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Lick Wilmerding High School
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Mon, 10/20/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 10/21/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 10/22/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/23/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 10/24/14
5:15PM
 LE Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. University High School
  more info
Mon, 10/27/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 10/28/14
5:15PM
 LE    
 
Wed, 10/29/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/30/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 10/31/14
5:15PM
  Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Mon, 11/03/14
TBD
     
Play in Playoff Game -- If needed
 
Wed, 11/05/14
TBD
T    
League Semifinals
 
Fri, 11/07/14
TBD
T  LE    
League Finals
 


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics:
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
415 593 9531

TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


SPORTING BLUE BLOG

Hi Urban athletes and fans! My name is Erika and I am the assistant girls volleyball coach. I have played many....read more

© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

Bookmark and Share

email page print page large type small type