page tools :

Volleyball - Girls Varsity

print page

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/18/14
4:45 - 6:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Day 1 of Varsity Tryouts   more info
Tue, 08/19/14
4:45 - 6:30PM
    @ St. Agnes Gym
Day 2 of Varsity Tryouts
  more info
Wed, 08/20/14
4:45 - 6:30PM
     
Day 3- Final Day of Varsity Tryouts--
 
Thu, 08/21/14
4:45 - 6:30PM
     
Varsity Practice 4:45 to 6-6:30 Mon-Fri for the remainder of the season
 
Fri, 08/22/14
10:30AM - 12:00PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/29/14
4:30PM
S Away @ Castilleja High School
vs. Castilleja High School
  more info
Tue, 09/02/14
4:45 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/03/14
5:15PM
  Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. San Francisco Waldorf School
Win 3-2
Thu, 09/04/14
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 09/05/14
5:15PM
  Away @ Gateway High School
vs. Gateway High School
Win (3-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed, and will be played on Friday, September 5th
3-0
Sat, 09/06/14
8:00AM - 4:00PM
T   @ San Domenico High School
Sister Gervaise Tournament
Win all 5 matches
Mon, 09/08/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 09/09/14
5:15PM
  Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. Drew
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/10/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 09/11/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 09/12/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 09/15/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 09/16/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/17/14
5:15PM
  Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. Balboa High School
Win 3-2
Thu, 09/18/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 09/19/14
5:15PM
 LE Away @ International High School
vs. International High School
Win 3-2
Sat, 09/20/14
TBD
T   @ City College of San Francisco
D5 Nor Cal Showcase
  more info
Mon, 09/22/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 09/23/14
5:15PM
 LE Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
Loss 1-3
Wed, 09/24/14
5:45PM
  Away @ Crystal Springs Uplands School
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School
  more info
Thu, 09/25/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 09/26/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 09/29/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 09/30/14
5:15PM
 LE Away @ University High School
vs. University High School
  more info
Wed, 10/01/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/02/14
5:15PM
  Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. Bay School
  more info
Fri, 10/03/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 10/06/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 10/07/14
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 10/10/14
5:15PM
 LE Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. International High School
  more info
Mon, 10/13/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 10/14/14
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Wed, 10/15/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 10/17/14
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Lick Wilmerding High School
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Mon, 10/20/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 10/21/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 10/22/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/23/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/24/14
5:15PM
 LE Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. University High School
  more info
Mon, 10/27/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 10/28/14
5:15PM
 LE Home  
 
Wed, 10/29/14
4:30 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 10/31/14
5:15PM
  Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Mon, 11/03/14
TBD
     
Play in Playoff Game -- If needed
 
Wed, 11/05/14
TBD
T    
League Semifinals
 
Fri, 11/07/14
TBD
T  LE    
League Finals
 


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
415 593 9531


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


SPORTING BLUE BLOG

Cross Country Poised for a Great Season
by Joe Skiffer

The Cross Country Program is one that flies under the radar, but historically it’s  been one of Urban's best athletic programs. With many strong seniors returning this fall, the XC team is one that everybody should....read more




© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

Bookmark and Share

email page print page large type small type