page tools :

Volleyball - Girls Junior Varsity

print page

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 07/22/14
4:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Open Gym… all incoming frosh/soph welcome   more info
Thu, 07/24/14
4:30 - 5:30PM
    @ St. Agnes Gym
Open gym… all incoming frosh/soph welcome
  more info
Tue, 07/29/14
4:30 - 5:30PM
    @ St. Agnes Gym
Open Gym… all incoming frosh/soph welcome
  more info
Wed, 07/30/14
11:00AM - 12:00PM
    @ St. Agnes Gym
Open Gym… all incoming frosh/soph welcome
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Tue, 08/12/14
2:00 - 3:00PM
     
Open Gym… all incoming frosh/soph welcome
 
Wed, 08/13/14
2:00 - 3:00PM
     
Open Gym… all incoming frosh/soph welcome
 
Thu, 08/14/14
2:00 - 3:00PM
     
Open Gym… all incoming frosh/soph welcome
 
Mon, 08/18/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
    @ St. Agnes Gym
Tryouts
  more info
Tue, 08/19/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
    @ St. Agnes Gym
Tryouts
  more info
Wed, 08/20/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P    
Tryouts  
Thu, 08/21/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice/ Tryouts   more info
Fri, 08/22/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P    
Practice/ Tryouts  
Mon, 08/25/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/26/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/27/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
     
Frosh Retreaters are not expected to participate in Practice Aug 27th-29
 
Thu, 08/28/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/29/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
    @ St. Agnes Gym
CANCELLED
Mon, 09/01/14
       
Day OFF
 
Tue, 09/02/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P    
Jv Practice will take place M-F , 3-4:45 throughout the Jv Volleyball Season  
Tue, 09/02/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/03/14
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. San Francisco Waldorf School
  more info
Fri, 09/05/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 09/05/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Gateway High School
vs. Gateway High School
CHANGED: This event has changed, and will be played on Friday September 5th. more info
Mon, 09/08/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 09/09/14
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. Drew
  more info
Wed, 09/10/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 09/11/14
3:00 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 09/12/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 09/15/14
3:00 - 4:30PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/15/14
4:30PM
  Away  
Realm Charter
CANCELLED
Tue, 09/16/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/17/14
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. Balboa High School
  more info
Thu, 09/18/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 09/19/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ International High School
vs. International High School
  more info
Mon, 09/22/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 09/23/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Wed, 09/24/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Crystal Springs Uplands School
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School
  more info
Thu, 09/25/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P   @ St. Agnes Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/26/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 09/29/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 09/30/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ University High School
vs. University High School
  more info
Wed, 10/01/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/02/14
4:00PM
  Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. Bay School
  more info
Fri, 10/03/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 10/06/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 10/07/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/09/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 10/10/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. International High School
  more info
Mon, 10/13/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 10/14/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Wed, 10/15/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/16/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 10/17/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Lick Wilmerding High School
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Mon, 10/20/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 10/21/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 10/22/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/23/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 10/24/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. University High School
  more info
Mon, 10/27/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 10/28/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ St. Agnes Gym
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Wed, 10/29/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/30/14
3:00 - 4:45PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 10/31/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
415 593 9531


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.

SPORTING BLUE BLOG

Cross Country Poised for a Great Season
by Joe Skiffer

The Cross Country Program is one that flies under the radar, but historically it’s  been one of Urban's best athletic programs. With many strong seniors returning this fall, the XC team is one that everybody should....read more




© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

Bookmark and Share

email page print page large type small type