page tools :

Tennis - Girls Varsity

print page


Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/19/13
2:45 - 5:00PM
    @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Tryouts
  more info
Tue, 08/20/13
2:45 - 5:00PM
    @ Parkside
Tryouts
  more info
Wed, 08/21/13
2:45 - 5:00PM
    @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Tryouts
  more info
Thu, 08/22/13
2:45 - 5:00PM
    @ Parkside
Tryouts/Practice
  more info
Fri, 08/23/13
2:45 - 5:00PM
    @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Tryouts/ Practice
  more info
Thu, 08/29/13
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/12/13
3:30PM
  Away  
vs. St. Joesph's Alameda
Harbor Bay Tennis Club
Win 5-0
Thu, 09/19/13
3:30PM
  Away @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Thu, 09/26/13
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 10/02/13
3:30PM
    @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Drew
  more info
Mon, 10/07/13
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/08/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Bay School
Win 4-1
Fri, 10/11/13
3:30PM
  Away @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. International High School
Loss 2-3
Tue, 10/15/13
3:30PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Head Royce High School
Loss 1-4
Wed, 10/16/13
3:30PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Marin Academy
Loss 2-3
Tue, 10/22/13
3:30PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Fri, 10/25/13
3:30PM
  Home  
  more info
Mon, 10/28/13
       
Team Playoffs
 
Wed, 10/30/13
TBD
 LE    
Team Playoffs
 
Fri, 11/01/13
TBD
     
Team Playoffs
 
Wed, 11/06/13
TBD
     
Individual Tournament
 
Thu, 11/07/13
       
Individual tournament
 
Fri, 11/08/13
       
Individual Tournament
 


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics:
Greg Angilly
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics (Director beginning July 1, 2014)
Joe Skiffer
415 593 9531

TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type