page tools :

Tennis - Girls Varsity

print page


Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/18/14
2:45 - 5:00PM
    @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Tryouts
  more info
Tue, 08/19/14
2:45 - 5:00PM
    @ Parkside
Tryouts
  more info
Wed, 08/20/14
2:45 - 6:00PM
    @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Tryouts
  more info
Thu, 08/21/14
2:45 - 5:00PM
    @ Parkside
Tryouts/Practice
  more info
Fri, 08/22/14
2:45 - 5:00PM
    @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Tryouts/Practice
  more info
Fri, 08/22/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Crystal Springs Uplands School
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School
Dismissal: 2:25PM   more info
Mon, 08/25/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/26/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/27/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/28/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/29/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/02/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/03/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/04/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/05/14
3:30PM
  Away @ San Rafael High School
vs. San Rafael High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Mon, 09/08/14
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Ignatius High School
vs. St. Ignatius High School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Tue, 09/09/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/10/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/11/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/12/14
3:30PM
  Home @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
vs. Mercy High - SF
  more info
Mon, 09/15/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/16/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/17/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/18/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/19/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/22/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/23/14
3:30PM
 LE Home  
vs. International High School
Location- TBD
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Wed, 09/24/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/25/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/26/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/29/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/30/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/01/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/02/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Drew
  more info
Fri, 10/03/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/06/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/07/14
   LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/09/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/10/14
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. University High School
  more info
Mon, 10/13/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/14/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/15/14
3:30PM
  Away @ San Domenico High School
vs. San Domenico High School
Dismissal: 2:05PM   more info
Thu, 10/16/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/17/14
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Bay School
  more info
Mon, 10/20/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/21/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/22/14
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Thu, 10/23/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/24/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Marin Tennis Club
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Mon, 10/27/14
3:30PM
 LE    
Team Tournament 1st Round
 
Tue, 10/28/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/29/14
3:30PM
 LE    
Team Tournament Semifinals
 
Fri, 10/31/14
3:30PM
 LE    
Team Tournament- Finals
 
Mon, 11/03/14
1:00PM
 LE   @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Individual Signles/Doubles 1st and 2nd Rnd
Dismissal: 12:20PM   more info
Wed, 11/05/14
3:30PM
 LE   @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Individual Singles/Doubles Semifinals
  more info
Fri, 11/07/14
3:30PM
 LE   @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Individual Singles/Doubles Finals
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics:
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
415 593 9531

TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


SPORTING BLUE BLOG

Hi Urban athletes and fans! My name is Erika and I am the assistant girls volleyball coach. I have played many....read more

© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

Bookmark and Share

email page print page large type small type