page tools :

Tennis - Girls Varsity

print page

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/15/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Tryouts   more info
Tue, 08/16/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Tryouts   more info
Wed, 08/17/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Tryouts   more info
Thu, 08/18/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Tryouts   more info
Fri, 08/19/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Tryouts   more info
Mon, 08/22/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/23/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/24/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/26/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/29/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/30/16
TBD
  Away  
Win 6-2
Wed, 08/31/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/02/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/05/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/06/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/07/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/08/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Washington High School
vs. Washington High School
Win 3-2
Fri, 09/09/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/12/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/13/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/14/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Lowell High School
vs. Lowell High School
Loss 3-4
Fri, 09/16/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Mission High School
vs. Mission High School
Dolores Park Courts
Win 7-0
Mon, 09/19/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/20/16
TBD
  Away  
Win 3-2
Thu, 09/22/16
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. International High School
Win 4-1
Fri, 09/23/16
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. University High School
Loss 1-4
Mon, 09/26/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/27/16
TBD
 LE Away @ Marin Tennis Club
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Thu, 09/29/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/30/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/03/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/04/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/05/16
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Thu, 10/06/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/07/16
TBD
  Away @ St. Ignatius High School
vs. St. Ignatius High School
  more info
Mon, 10/10/16
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Tue, 10/11/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/13/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Drew
  more info
Fri, 10/14/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/17/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/18/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Bay School
  more info
Fri, 10/21/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/24/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/25/16
3:30PM
     
First round- team playoffs
 
Wed, 10/26/16
3:30PM
     
Semifinals - team playoffs
 
Fri, 10/28/16
3:30PM
    @ San Domenico High School
Team Finals
  more info
Mon, 10/31/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/02/16
1:00PM
    @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Individual 1st & 2nd Round
  more info
Thu, 11/03/16
3:30PM
    @ San Domenico High School
Individual Semifinals
  more info
Fri, 11/04/16
3:30PM
    @ San Domenico High School
Individual Finals
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
Office: 415 593 9531


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite