page tools :

Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity

print page

                                               

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/19/13
2:45 - 5:00PM
    @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Tryouts
  more info
Tue, 08/20/13
2:45 - 5:00PM
    @ Parkside
Tryouts
  more info
Wed, 08/21/13
2:45 - 5:00PM
    @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Tryouts
  more info
Thu, 08/22/13
2:45 - 5:00PM
    @ Parkside
Tryouts/ Practice
  more info
Fri, 08/23/13
2:45 - 5:00PM
    @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Tryouts/ Practice
  more info
Tue, 09/17/13
4:00PM
  Away @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Thu, 09/19/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Head Royce High School
vs. Head Royce High School
  more info
Wed, 09/25/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Drew
TBD
  more info
Fri, 09/27/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Wed, 10/02/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. University High School
  more info
Fri, 10/04/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Moscone Field
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Mon, 10/07/13
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/08/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Parkside
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Tue, 10/15/13
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Parkside
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Wed, 10/16/13
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Marin Tennis Club
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Mon, 10/21/13
    Away @ Mountain Lake Park
vs. University High School
  more info
Wed, 10/23/13
3:30PM
    @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
vs. Drew
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics:
Greg Angilly
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics (Director beginning July 1, 2014)
Joe Skiffer
415 593 9531

TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type