page tools :

Tennis - Girls Junior Varsity

print page

                                               

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/18/14
2:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Tryouts   more info
Tue, 08/19/14
2:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Tryouts   more info
Wed, 08/20/14
2:45 - 5:00PM
    @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Tryouts
  more info
Thu, 08/21/14
2:45 - 5:00PM
    @ Parkside
Tryouts/ Practice
  more info
Fri, 08/22/14
2:45 - 5:00PM
    @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice/ Tryouts
  more info
Tue, 09/02/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/03/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/04/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/05/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/08/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/09/14
3:30PM
    @ Mercy High - SF
vs. Mercy High - SF
  more info
Wed, 09/10/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/11/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Head Royce High School
vs. Head Royce High School
Dismissal: 2:25PM   more info
Fri, 09/12/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/15/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/16/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/17/14
3:30PM
 LE   @ Marin Tennis Club
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Thu, 09/18/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/19/14
3:30PM
 LE Home @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Mon, 09/22/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/23/14
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Parkside
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Wed, 09/24/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/25/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/26/14
3:30PM
 LE Home @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
vs. University High School
  more info
Mon, 09/29/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/30/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/01/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Mountain Lake Park
vs. University High School
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/03/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/06/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/07/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/08/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/09/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/10/14
3:30PM
 LE    
vs. Drew
TBD
 
Mon, 10/13/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/14/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/15/14
3:30PM
 LE Home @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
vs. Drew
  more info
Thu, 10/16/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/17/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/20/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/21/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/22/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Thu, 10/23/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/24/14
3:30PM
 LE Home @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Mon, 10/27/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/28/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/29/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Moscone Field
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Thu, 10/30/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Parkside
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/31/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Practice   more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics:
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
415 593 9531

TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.

SPORTING BLUE BLOG

Hey Blues! As you know tryouts are just around the corner (speaking of tryouts…have you turned in your medical release form yet?) and will be here before you know it! So what better way to prepare than to build your endurance! Here are some ways that will help you....read more




© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

Bookmark and Share

email page print page large type small type