page tools :

Soccer - Boys Varsity

print page

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/18/14
3:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Varsity Tryouts - Day 1   more info
Tue, 08/19/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Varsity Tryouts- Day 2   more info
Wed, 08/20/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P    
Varsity Tryouts- Final Day   more info
Thu, 08/21/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/22/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/25/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/26/14
4:00 - 5:45PM
S   @ Lincoln High School
vs. Lincoln High School
Scrimmage
  more info
Wed, 08/27/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/28/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/29/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
    @ Youngblood Coleman Field
  more info
Mon, 09/01/14
TBD
     
Labor Day
 
Tue, 09/02/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/03/14
4:15PM
    @ Academy of Arts and Sciences
vs. Academy of Arts and Sciences
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Thu, 09/04/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/05/14
7:30 - 9:30PM
    @ Kimbell Field
vs. Bay School
  more info
Mon, 09/08/14
3:45PM
    @ Head Royce High School
vs. Head Royce High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Tue, 09/09/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/10/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/11/14
4:00PM
     
Dismissal: 2:35PM   more info
Fri, 09/12/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/15/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Kimbell Field
Roseland Prep
  more info
Tue, 09/16/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/17/14
4:00PM
 LE   @ Crocker Amazon #1 (Pieretti)
vs. Stuart Hall High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 09/18/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/19/14
7:30PM
 LE   @ Kimbell Field
vs. University High School
  more info
Mon, 09/22/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/23/14
4:00PM
 LE   @ Crocker Amazon #4
vs. Marin Academy
Dismissal: 2:35PM   more info
Wed, 09/24/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/25/14
TBD
P    
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/26/14
4:00PM
 LE   @ Crocker Amazon Soccer Field #3
vs. International High School
  more info
Mon, 09/29/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/30/14
3:45PM
    @ Polo Fields - Pitch #2
vs. Oakland Military Institute
  more info
Wed, 10/01/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/02/14
4:00PM
 LE   @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 10/03/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
TBD- Yom Kippur   more info
Mon, 10/06/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/07/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/08/14
4:00PM
 LE   @ Crocker Amazon #2
vs. University High School
Dismissal: 2:35PM   more info
Thu, 10/09/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/10/14
4:00PM
 LE   @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
Dismissal: 2:25PM   more info
Mon, 10/13/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/14/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/15/14
4:00PM
 LE   @ Crocker Amazon #2
vs. International High School
Dismissal: 2:35PM   more info
Thu, 10/16/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/17/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/20/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/21/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/22/14
4:00PM
 LE   @ Crocker Amazon #2
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Thu, 10/23/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/24/14
7:30PM
 LE   @ Kimbell Field
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Mon, 10/27/14
4:00PM
 LE   @ Crocker Amazon #2
Playoffs
  more info
Wed, 10/29/14
4:00PM
    @ Crocker Amazon #2
League- Championship
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics:
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
415 593 9531

TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


SPORTING BLUE BLOG

Hey Blues! As you know tryouts are just around the corner (speaking of tryouts…have you turned in your medical release form yet?) and will be here before you know it! So what better way to prepare than to build your endurance! Here are some ways that will help you....read more




© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

Bookmark and Share

email page print page large type small type