page tools :

Soccer - Boys Varsity

print page

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/14/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
    @ Beach Chalet
mandatory conditioning
  more info
Tue, 08/15/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
    @ Beach Chalet
mandatory conditioning
  more info
Wed, 08/16/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
    @ Beach Chalet
mandatory conditioning
  more info
Thu, 08/17/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
    @ Beach Chalet
mandatory conditioning
  more info
Fri, 08/18/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
     
tryouts
 
Mon, 08/21/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
    @ Beach Chalet
tryouts
  more info
Tue, 08/22/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/23/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/24/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/25/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 08/26/17
11:30AM
    @ Crocker Amazon Soccer Field #2
VS Fortuna
Tie 1-1
Mon, 08/28/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/29/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/30/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Martin Luther King Jr. Park
vs. Making Waves
Win 3-1
Thu, 08/31/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/01/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/01/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Beach Chalet
vs. St. Helena High School
Win 7-0
Mon, 09/04/17
10:00 - 11:30AM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/05/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Polo Fields - Pitch #2
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/06/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Crocker Amazon #2
vs. Stuart Hall High School
Tie 1-1
Thu, 09/07/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/08/17
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 5-0
Mon, 09/11/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Beach Chalet
vs. International High School
Win 2-1
Tue, 09/12/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
    @ Polo Fields - Pitch #2
  more info
Wed, 09/13/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Bay School
Win 7-0
Thu, 09/14/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
    @ Beach Chalet
  more info
Fri, 09/15/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Beach Chalet
vs. Drew
Win 3-1
Mon, 09/18/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Beach Chalet
vs. Jewish Community HS
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/19/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
    @ Polo Fields - Pitch #2
  more info
Thu, 09/21/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
    @ Beach Chalet
  more info
Fri, 09/22/17
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Kimbell Field
vs. Gateway High School
  more info
Mon, 09/25/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Crocker Amazon #1 (Pieretti)
vs. Pescadero High School
  more info
Tue, 09/26/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
    @ Polo Fields - Pitch #2
  more info
Wed, 09/27/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Boxer Stadium
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Thu, 09/28/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Crocker Amazon #2
vs. Bay School
  more info
Tue, 10/03/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Kezar Stadium
vs. Roseland Prep
  more info
Wed, 10/04/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Beach Chalet
vs. San Francisco Waldorf School
  more info
Fri, 10/06/17
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Kimbell Field
vs. Gateway High School
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
    @ Polo Fields - Pitch #2
  more info
Wed, 10/11/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Beach Chalet
vs. International High School
  more info
Fri, 10/13/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Beach Chalet
vs. Drew
  more info
Mon, 10/16/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Crocker Amazon #1 (Pieretti)
vs. Jewish Community HS
  more info
Tue, 10/17/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #1
vs. San Francisco Waldorf School
  more info
Mon, 10/23/17
TBD
     
1st round of playoffs
 
Wed, 10/25/17
TBD
     
league playoffs: semi-finals
 
Fri, 10/27/17
TBD
     
League Championship
 
Wed, 11/01/17
TBD
     
NCS first round
 
Sat, 11/04/17
TBD
     
NCS second round
 
Wed, 11/08/17
TBD
     
NCS semi-finals
 
Sat, 11/11/17
TBD
     
NCS Championship
 


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
Athletic Office: 415 593 9531
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS


© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite