page tools :

Soccer - Boys Varsity

print page

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/15/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
    @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Varsity Soccer Tryouts
  more info
Tue, 08/16/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet
Tryouts   more info
Wed, 08/17/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Soccer Fields
Tryouts   more info
Thu, 08/18/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Soccer Fields
Tryouts   more info
Fri, 08/19/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Minnie & Lovie Ward Rec Center - Pitch #1
vs. Oakland Military Institute
Tie 2-2
Mon, 08/22/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/23/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet - Pitch #1C/1D
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/24/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Beach Chalet
vs. Roseland Prep
Win 3-2
Thu, 08/25/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Soccer Fields
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/26/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet - Pitch #2A/2B
Practice   more info
Sat, 08/27/16
1:20PM
  Home @ Kezar Stadium
vs. Anderson Valley HS
Win 3-0
Mon, 08/29/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/30/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Head Royce High School
vs. Head Royce High School
Loss 1-2
Wed, 08/31/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Soccer Fields
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/01/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Soccer Fields
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/02/16
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Kimbell Field
vs. Gateway High School
Win 3-1
Mon, 09/05/16
4:00PM
    @ Beach Chalet
Oakland CHarter Academy
Win 5-1
Tue, 09/06/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet - Pitch #1C/1D
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/07/16
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Boxer Stadium
vs. Stuart Hall High School
Win 2-1
Thu, 09/08/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Soccer Fields
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/09/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Crocker Amazon Soccer Field #2
vs. Pescadero High School
Win 6-0
Mon, 09/12/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Crocker Amazon Soccer Field #1
vs. International High School
Win 6-2
Tue, 09/13/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet - Pitch #1C/1D
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/14/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Crocker Amazon Soccer Field #2
vs. Bay School
Win 6-2
Thu, 09/15/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Soccer Fields
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/16/16
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Stadium
vs. Making Waves
Win 2-0
Mon, 09/19/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
Win 1-0
Tue, 09/20/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet - Pitch #1C/1D
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/21/16
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Boxer Stadium
vs. Drew
Tie 0-0
Thu, 09/22/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Soccer Fields
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/23/16
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Boxer Stadium
vs. San Francisco Waldorf School
Win 4-1
Sat, 09/24/16
11:00AM
  Away @ Bentley High School
vs. Bentley High School
Tie 1-1
Mon, 09/26/16
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 4-0
Tue, 09/27/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet - Pitch #1C/1D
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/28/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Boxer Stadium
vs. Stuart Hall High School
Loss 1-2
Thu, 09/29/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Soccer Fields
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/30/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Crocker Amazon Soccer Field #2
vs. International High School
Loss 1-2
Mon, 10/03/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/04/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet - Pitch #1C/1D
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/05/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Crocker Amazon Soccer Field #1
vs. San Francisco Waldorf School
Win 6-0
Thu, 10/06/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Soccer Fields
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/07/16
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Kimbell Field
vs. Gateway High School
Tie 0-0
Mon, 10/10/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Youngblood Coleman Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/11/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Beach Chalet
vs. Bay School
Win 1-0
Wed, 10/12/16
9:30 - 11:00AM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Soccer Fields
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/13/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Soccer Fields
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/14/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Beach Chalet
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
Loss 0-2
Mon, 10/17/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Beach Chalet
vs. Drew
Win 2-1
Tue, 10/18/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Beach Chalet - Pitch #1C/1D
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/19/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon #1 (Pieretti)
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/20/16
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Crocker Amazon - Soccer Fields
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/24/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 10/25/16
4:00PM
    @ Beach Chalet
vs. Bay School
BCL Playoffs
Win 0(3)- 0(0)
Wed, 10/26/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/27/16
4:00PM
    @ Beach Chalet
BCL Semi-finals
Win 1-0
Fri, 10/28/16
3:00 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Sat, 10/29/16
5:30PM
    @ Beach Chalet
BCL Finals
Win 1-0
Sat, 11/05/16
8:00PM
  Home @ Kezar Stadium
NCS 2nd Round
  more info


CONTACT URBAN ATHLETICS

Director of Athletics
Joe Skiffer
Athletic Office: 415 593 9530
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532

Assistant Director of Athletics
Kali Heys
Athletic Office: 415 593 9531
Athletic Fax: 415 593 9532


TODAY'S BLUES EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.

© All rights reserved   //   Sitemap   //   Terms of Use/Privacy Policy

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite